Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance gloves in the world.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 149
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moma Mac from Central Alabama on Monday, February 29, 2016
    perfect fit and workmenship
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RB12 from New York on Monday, February 29, 2016
    These gloves had a low price, but the quality of the material and workmanship were even lower than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle from Florida on Monday, February 29, 2016
    I recently purchased these for a trip to Iceland. They were meant to be my 2nd layer gloves, over liners. The fit by themselves was great (I purchased a Small. My hand size is 7" around my knuckles and nearly 7.5" from base to tip of my middle finger), however they were a bit tough to get in and out of with my liners. They weren't all too warm. When I did put them on, my fingertips were quite cold and because I purchased a small ( I didn't want the gloves to be too big to function) they were quite hard to get into and out of. They also don't come too low on the wrist. If I had the tags, I'd try to return them. I guess that's why they were so cheap!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from NY on Saturday, February 27, 2016
    Quality. Heavier than I thought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from NY on Saturday, February 27, 2016
    Quality. Heavier than I thought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Busy Professor from Takoma Park, MD on Friday, February 26, 2016
    I ordered these to replace a standard pair of black dress gloves. Since I often wind up wearing those with jackets as much as with dress coats, I thought I would try these. I am happy! The cuffs add a casual note, and the insulation keeps them super toasty. But the gloves themselves are as slim fitting as my former pair. Win-win!
  • Reviewed by SummerRains from Pacific NW on Friday, February 26, 2016
    Beautiful gloves, excellent details and quality. The deerskin blocks the wind; the fleece interiors gives the gloves added warmth and makes them soooo comfortable. As a rule, I'm not a fan of fleece but the lining of these gloves feels as wonderful as my dress leather Anx Txylxr gloves with cashmere linings. The wrist cincher is practical and adds a dash of flair. Great everyday gloves, phenomenal deal flyer price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from California on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Good gloves, keep my hands warm and dry. Very hot in them. However they are very fragile. Few falls and a tear has formed in the palm already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2labs from Virginia on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I wanted some quality black gloves and saw these on sale. So... based on my previous experience with Sierra Trading Post, I bought these gloves. They're beautiful and even lined. I have been so happy with everything I bought from Sierra Trading Post. I'm toasty for the winter and cold weather. Bring it on Mother Nature!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold in Mo from Mo on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    These gloves are very comfortable and soft. I have not had the chance to test them in really cold weather but they do keep the hands warm in 30 degree days. I like the soft long cuffs and the wrist tighteners. I only wish they were waterproof which would make them perfect. I ordered the small size because i am a female with smaller hands and they fit nice. I would recommend these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kron from Aspen on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Good mittens.Not real thick but lovely and soft shearling.Good for moderately cold weather.Size runs small.I ordered large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCO from Denver on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Very thick, well made wool gloves. I have large hands for a woman (7- 7.5). I push the sizing comfort limits of these gloves but chose to keep them and think they'll be nice for many occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Can2 from Anaheim on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    These are very warm gloves. They are soft in the inside, i have small to average hands and got the small size. If you have thick fingers, you should go one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie, mom of 6 boys from TN on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    When I saw these gloves on sale I bought 2 pairs for 2 of my sons. They seem to be well-made and they fit great. They are very soft, too. From past experience, by older son says that deerskin does not wear as long as calfskin but these were meant to be driving gloves, etc., not work gloves so they should be great for that. They look nice enough to be worn with a nice coat but also with a casual coat. I hope my sons don't lose these because they are great gloves. :-)
  • Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, February 15, 2016
    The best gloves that ever lived!!! I have small hands, but a tad pudgy, ring finger is 6.5 or 7, but based on reviews got medium. They fit perfectly! Softest leather ever felt. Can't stop putting them on. Can't wait to give as gifts! Order now! Christmas is only 11 months away!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter lover from Vermont on Monday, February 15, 2016
    I live in Vermont and thought those mittens to be good for spring and fall. I had no idea they would be this warm. This is a much better purchase than expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from PA on Saturday, February 13, 2016
    Wore them today in 10 degree F weather and stayed warm. Good dexterity for a mitten, too. I bought a Women's L based on the measurements in the description [though I don't consider my hand large] and they fit perfectly. Very satisfied
  • Reviewed by utmiller from Salt Lake City on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    Weather blocking outer fabric. Soft warm interior. Extra long cuffs to keep out the snow. Strap tightens mittens at the wrist. Comes with 2 small carabiners to secure them if you get too warm.
  • Reviewed by Jimmy from Wyo on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    As others have said the run a bit large. Otherwise decent gloves with soft fleece interior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    I wanted some non-ski type gloves to keep my hands warm in a Wyoming winter. These aren't it. They fit beautifully, look lovely, but if it is below freezing they are fairly useless. I'll use them in spring and fall and for travel to warmer cities.

    Still looking to replace my old worn-out leather gloves with shearling or Thinsulate-plus-insulation for town wear. I had hoped these were it but no dice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KPlanner from Texas on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    These gloves are exactly what I needed. They are buttery soft and lined. They have the stylish snap closure up at the top that make them functional and unique. Probably not durable with moisture unless you treat them but in dry conditions, I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dentalmudder from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    These are Def warm, but run a little small. So if you are normally a small in women's I would get a medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pineapple's Mommy from Washington on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Bought these for my daughter whose fingers would get wet and cold while skiing. They keep her hands toasty warm and dry. Using in mid-20's temperature. Would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bat8484 from Kentucky on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Arrived quickly, great price. They fit well. I have not had the opportunity to wear them to see how waterproof they are but seem very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiniDog47 from Belleville, IL on Friday, February 5, 2016
    It was a great deal on a very well made soft leather insulated glove. I can wear them dressed up or dressed down. They go well with either a dress coat or a casual coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by st paul shopper from MN on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Nice for driving and not super cold weather. Tip of one of the fingers a little off, but not a big deal.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Hamburg, New York on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These are great gloves, impeccably sewn of high-quality deerskin. They work well as driving gloves as they provide a good non-slip grip of the wheel, gearshift, and controls; they also serve well when you have to remove snow from your windshield. I was on the border between a medium and a large, and I bought down to a medium, and the fit is perfect. At Sierra's ridiculously low clearance price on these, my only regret is that I did not buy a couple more pair to stash in the other car and in the garage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mjcel from wi on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    nice quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bongo from Wyoming on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Another customer mentioned finger lengths being inappropriate. That's not the case! These fit perfectly, and the two leathers make your hands more noticeable when not expected. I've gotten a couple of compliments on them even when not expected. The fit is so nice, and they keep my hands warm. The lining is well done, and I couldn't be more pleased. These are definitely a bargain when you compare how beautiful and functional they are to other styles that are priced twice or three-times more money. Excellent purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Pile from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Reasonably comfortable gloves and the construction appears to be pretty solid. They do run a bit small.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 149
;