Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 420 »
  • 21-30 of 4200 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from Boston, MA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    These gloves seem very warm, but when I ordered them in the size I usually get, they were way too small. I was disappointed in the fit & had to exchange them. All of the other gloves & mittens I ordered in the same size & they fit. I would recommend to get one size larger than normally ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from Boston, MA on Monday, March 30, 2015
    The gloves fit perfectly & are very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I purchased these to replace a similar pair that I wore until worn out. These gloves are great: warm, not too bulky, and the palm provides a good grip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from south Jersey from South Jersey on Monday, March 30, 2015
    very warm insulation in these and waterproof too, Note the index finger is split off the rest of the mitten palm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobnj from AC on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Got a large and then ordered XL after. Very little size difference. The XL were a little wider in the fingers and the hand, not a lot. A little thicker than other liners I purchased which is good(still thin though). If you have big hands(man) get the XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by #1ladyfishdetective from New York on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I love that you unzip these mittens, put your kids hands in there and then zip them up. They should make all gloves and mittens like this. Nice long cuffs that go over the coat and prevent ice and snow from getting in. My daughter has worn them once in the snow and her hands stayed warm and completely dry. The only downside is that my daughter likes to wear gloves so that she can maneuver better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Botanist from Illinois on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought these gloves as a birthday present for my sister. She said -- "Not only are they incredibly soft, but they fit like a second skin, and keep out the cold and wind much better than my regular leather gloves."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleveland Buyer from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These very attractive gloves are very warm, a big plus when walking the dog in this miserable, freezing weather.
    I bought two pair; better to size up with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These gloves seem to be well made. It is difficult for me to rate them because I have not worn them yet. I will say that they do seem small so order up a size.
  • Reviewed by d jones from minnesota on Friday, March 20, 2015
    The gloves are good and warm. I only used them downhill skiing when the temperatures were below zero. The leather shows no sines of wear but the inside of the thumb is ripped down the center an across the seam. This is unacceptable for a pair of gloves that were not used a dozen times.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 420 »
  • 21-30 of 4200 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;