Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 304 ... 426 »
  • 3031-3040 of 4257 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob in snowshoes from San Jose, Ca on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Good gloves for winter sports
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob in snowshoes from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Gloves are warm but thin - will fit under mittens.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel, Winter sports
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by solow176 from Md on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    I also bought a pair for my son
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by apricotrose from New York, NY on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    stitched-together pieces are uncomfortable--you can feel the seams
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pappy from Culpeper, VA on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Running on windy, 20 degree mornings my fingers stay warm in these gloves. Awesome! You have to dry them out afterwards-apparently they don't breathe very well. But, did I mention, they are really warm. It's like the warmth of mittens, with fingers. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Runner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoundandSki from Tahoe on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    These are handsome, obviously nicely made lower-bulk gloves. My deal is the name- I expected a 'worker' glove- the sheepskin here is buttery soft, not tough and durable. Very nice glove, but much better for commuting than winter work.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from EastBay SFO on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    My husband loves these gloves, they are well made and fit perfectly. I ordered the incorrect size the first time [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skip from Quincy MA on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Great product!!!!
    • Describe Yourself: All cold weather must ha, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kray from St. Paul, MN on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Good snow shoveler
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Grip
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kray from Minneapolis on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Good utility glove. I grab for them when I'm on my way to shovel snow
    • Best Uses: Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Grip
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 304 ... 426 »
  • 3031-3040 of 4257 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;