Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance gloves in the world.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 305 ... 448
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huangme from DC area on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Gloves are not for real cold weather. But it's good enough for going out.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Washngton, IL on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Amazingly supple and soft, good wear point reinforcing, easy to pick up small objects, good protection against abrading materials, good for gardening and outside chores.
    • Best Uses: Carrying rough materials, Gardening
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Carrying firewood, Working outside
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Washington, IL on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Well made, good fit, warm and waterproof. Caution in removing gloves by fingertips. Once the waterproof lining is pulled from the outer glove, there is no putting the "toothpaste back into the tube". The warning was clearly stated on the gloves.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Rainy Weather, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmary from Yarmouth, ME on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Great gloves! Not too bulky, look good, rugged & warm. Use them for every day use, and I love them. Quality gloves. Great price!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed Gardener from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Nice looking but unwearable. Someone forgot to tell the maker that the purpose of the wrist elastic is not decorative, but to draw up the excess material that is supposed to be there to allow your hand in. I could barely squeeze my (smaller) left hand in and the fingers were way too long. Could not get the right one on at all.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northern gal from North Bay Ontario on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    excellent gloves for driving, everyday use but not for snow sports....
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gloves from greensboro, n.c. on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    DAILY WEAR IN COLD WEATHER
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pugsly from monticello, ky on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    good glove for outdoor work.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Mom from Foxhome, MN on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I bought 2 pairs of these mittens for my son and me to use. They feel wonderful!
    • Best Uses: Fun in the snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All-weather dog walker from Fort Wayne, IN on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I'm outside in the cold quite a bit and these gloves keep me very warm and dry. The materials and workmanship are top notch. They are a little bulky, but that's to be expected from this type of glove. It's a little bit of a struggle to manage two dogs' leashes with these gloves on our nightly walk, but they're perfect for hiking when I don't need fine motor control. Based on previous reviews, I ordered a size up and they're still a little on the snug side. If I had ordered my correct size they would have been unwearable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 305 ... 448
;