Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance gloves in the world.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 306 ... 448
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All-weather dog walker from Fort Wayne, IN on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I'm outside in the cold quite a bit and these gloves keep me very warm and dry. The materials and workmanship are top notch. They are a little bulky, but that's to be expected from this type of glove. It's a little bit of a struggle to manage two dogs' leashes with these gloves on our nightly walk, but they're perfect for hiking when I don't need fine motor control. Based on previous reviews, I ordered a size up and they're still a little on the snug side. If I had ordered my correct size they would have been unwearable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ConcordWriter from Concord, MA on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Bought these because I always lose gloves. I haven't worn them that often. I find them a little bulky.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, XC Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Shoveling, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathwatch from Wauconda, IL on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Wonderful product! Runs a tiny bit small bit stretches over time to a perfect fit!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perk from Montana on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I bought the M's small. Fit my W's 7 1/2 size perfectly. I needed the extra warmth.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Cambridge, ma on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Very bulky, but all mittens are. No instructions for cleaning. I emailed the manufacturer but they did not respond. A pull-on tab would be helpful. Love the fact that they really keep my hands warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bummer Outfit from Eastern Idaho-cesspool of humanity on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    They're glove liners - not heat shield tiles for the space shuttle. They're fine.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by webdeb777 from L.I., N.Y. on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Product is as described, great warmth and waterproof, got to use them today in a NY snowstorm. Fabulous!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter woman from CT on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I had gotten a pair in black and liked them so much, I just ordered another pair in a different color. I love the gloves and have been wearing them constantly. They look nice for casual and dressy occasions.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fastgranny from nc on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Used one time sledding and they are coming apart
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falling apart after 1 use, Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dako from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Lining is stitched into the nylon shell. Sometimes I find it difficult to push my fingers into glove because the lining gets bunched up in fingertips.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Lining gets bunched up
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 306 ... 448
;