Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance gloves in the world.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 375 ... 448
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dexter from Seattle, WA. on Wednesday, February 24, 2010
    These are nice gloves, fit right, and are windproof.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ndcowgirl from ND on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    Sale price is appropriate for quality; wouldn't have paid full price knowing the quality/weight of the leather. Liner is nice and warm. They are good looking gloves for the sale price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, May last one season
    • Cons: Lightweight leather
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenny from Bloomfield, NJ on Monday, February 22, 2010
    I like glomitts because of their versatility. You can fish your keys out of your pocket or text away on your phone without the rest of your hand getting frostbite. Then just flip the top and cover your digits for those long walks in cold weather or a snowball fight. The only disadvantage of these particular glomitts is that the thumb isn't covered, if you can live with cold thumbs, then these are great! If you can't, just make a fist with your thumb inside it if it really bothers you that much. :P
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Cons: Thumb not covered
    • Pros: Good Protection from Rain, Good protection from wind, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy snowbird from Midwest on Monday, February 22, 2010
    These are fashionable and warm. I don't think they'd keep you warm in sub-zero temps, but they're OK for a 30 degree day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reviewer from Watertown MA on Monday, February 22, 2010
    great gloves
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakewood lady from Lakewood CO on Monday, February 22, 2010
    This is a nice looking glove. Yet the fingers are a bit short. The palm fits fine, but the fingers could be longer. I do like the long cuff as it keeps my wrists warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShuShu from Chicago, IL on Monday, February 22, 2010
    The gloves are rich looking and warm. This is my second pair as I lost the 1st pair of brown gloves. I hated loosing them but thank goodness they were affordable to re-order.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, February 22, 2010
    These are the right price. They are too thick to wear as liners -- I don't really see how other reviewers are doing that, unless their outer gloves are way too big. The cuffs are knit quite loose, as another reviewer said -- there is no elastic in them or anything. I'd say the gloves were average 3 stars, but the price is low, so I'll give them 4 stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Inexpensive, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from Stockton, CA on Sunday, February 21, 2010
    Nice Glove
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by kmesaaz from Mesa, AZ on Saturday, February 20, 2010
    I haven't used these yet, but already I see a problem, besides no protection for the thumbs. They run small! I thought I would just wear my glove liners under them to protect my thumbs, but they are short and tight.I am female with large hands, ordered XL, but they run small[...]
    • Cons: Inadequate Protection from the Elements, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 375 ... 448
;