Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3614 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 375 »
  • 31-40 of 3745 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Monday, May 5, 2014
    They smell weird even after a few washings but they are great for digging in the dirt, gathering brush and dealing with thorny flora.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from CO on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Hard to get excited about a basic gardening glove but these do the job at a fantastic price.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I keep these handy at home for yard and garden work, as well as household chores. The waterproof palm side works well for a number of things. They seem to hold up well, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMH266 from The Villages, FL on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Good pick for digging in the dirt.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper in Chicago from IL on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Not sure about some people's expectations for microfleece, but that would not be the best choice for the dead of winter in a northern climate, or for shoveling snow. Fleece is not waterproof or windproof, and microfleece is thin. These gloves are very cozy and warm for moderately cold days, and are great for driving, with the leather palms. They fit well for a one-size (I usually wear a Med). They are comfortably stretchy, not bulky, and have a slender feminine fit, without being tight. The cuffs are high enough so that your wrists are not exposed, and the thin strap is a nice feature. The only negative is that the thumbs on the black ones are disproportionately long for some reason, but it's not really an issue. I don't know about durability - they seem a bit delicate - but they are a good value for what they are, and I would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RandyGa from Milton, Georgia on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    The leather on these is really nice. The liner is soft. I like that I can remove it if I want to wear gloves instead. They seem a little bit large though. I could have gone down a size. I figured these will be OK though because I can just wear it over a glove for double warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from Oregon on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    THESE GLOVES FIT LIKE A DREAM - even accommodate my long nails. I cannot comment on out door garden wear n tear until after summer, but I they "seem" well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Hiker from Georgia on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These are perfect gloves for gardening. You can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Eskie luvr from NW Suburbs of Chicago on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Great quality and fit. Great price, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan the farm gal from Ozarks Arkansas on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I got 2 pair to work in the garden. They fit well and do the job. Price was great...would buy again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 375 »
  • 31-40 of 3745 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;