Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance g ... Learn more about Auclairloves in the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3610 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 374 »
  • 31-40 of 3740 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Hiker from Georgia on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These are perfect gloves for gardening. You can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Suburbs of Chicago on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Great quality and fit. Great price, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan the farm gal from Ozarks Arkansas on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I got 2 pair to work in the garden. They fit well and do the job. Price was great...would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larachela from meriden, ct on Friday, April 25, 2014
    These gloves kept my hands so warm, and I ran them under the faucet to test their "waterproof" claim. The water rolled right off. I have yet to test them by submersing my hand completely, but they are well made so my hopes are high!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gb from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I bought these for my son who is in and out of the car constantly. Knowing one will be lost, I didn't want to spend much.
    But they're really nice. And warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtgardener from Idaho on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Inexpensive nitrile gloves. What is not to like?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Chicago on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I bought these gloves because they looked functional, and they definitely are. The gauntlet goes way past my wrists, which I like for pruning roses and cutting back shrubs. I have big hands and the glove sections are a little tight but still will work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy20 from RI. on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Though the fleece of these gloves is thin they will be plenty warm enough for running errands. The leather palm will make them good for driving.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Snohomish County, Washington on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Warm and comfy. Not water resistant but OK for dry days, although I'm not sure if we ever have those in this part of the Northwest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reviewing Female from MN on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Good looking mittens. Fit a little snug, but that will probably remedy itself once they're in use. There was an uncomfortable bunching in the liner and I was worried that I might have to return them, but after kneading, and stretching the them while on my hand it seems okay now. Not really sure what caused the problem. My old mittens (which I have had for about 10 years) needed replacing and I think these will do just fine. Hope they last at least half the time as the old ones.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 374 »
  • 31-40 of 3740 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;