• Audrey Talbott Reviews

In the 1950's Audrey Talbott arrived with her husband Robert in Carmel, California, where they started a company founded in sophisticated East Coast traditions. Their first venture was to produce quality shirts and neckwear for the discriminating gentleman, a venture that took them to the Far East in search of the finest silks. Of course, it wasn't long before the Audrey Talbott clothing company branched out into women's apparel, and Audrey brought refined taste and femininity to her collection of shirts, sweaters and accessories -- all exquisitely crafted to ... Learn more about Audrey Talbotther superior standards. Audrey Talbott clothing is defined by sumptuous materials, rich textures and classic styles that satisfy a woman's need to be fashionable at the workplace and on weekends. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 72
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Squared from Indiana on Monday, October 26, 2015
    I love this top! The print is beautiful and it is exceptionally well-made. This top looks best if you wear it pulled down so that it doesn't blouse too much. If you are average height it would probably hit you just right and you wouldn't have to worry about it. I have a petite frame (4P generally or 2P if runs big) the size small fit me perfect. If you have a thicker or chunky build this probably would not be for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working girl from Texas on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    I really like the fabric and contrasting colors on this jacket. Four stars because the fit was a little strange on me. I'm 5'3" 140lbs so sleeve and jacket length are good but bust was a little large and waist was slightly snug. I previously bought an Audrey Talbot zip up jacket size 6 and the fit was excellent. This time I bought an 8 and I doubt the 6 would fit my waist.
  • Reviewed by SM from California on Friday, July 24, 2015
    delicate, nice shirt to wear on a casual night out. looked very cute and feminine on me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by demi the coton from north central Illinois on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    The fabric is great, so light and comfortable. The size is a little bigger than usual, I usually used size medium, on this one I bought small and still have room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GJGAL from Colorado on Monday, July 13, 2015
    This dress is very cute...I say this after I put it on! When I opened the box I wasn't quite sure. Quality fabrics,nice fit, with a deal flyer coupon great price. Can be worn in a variety of settings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OBXMisty.com from North Carolina on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Good quality pant with a very nice fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disco ball days from California on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I kept the pants because I wore them before I noticed, but was disappointed that they are a blend of polyester and cotton. They also have a strange shiny texture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Canada on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Nicely designed jacket body fits to size. My only complaint is that there should be measurments for sleeve length. I have long arms and i can wear this jacket but will not be able to turn up the cuffs as it then becomes about 3 " too short.
    Please consider for produts with sleeves to include this information
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuff shopper from Ann Arbor on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Lovely fabric, beautiful design, size 10 fit and I am normally 12, but best for olive skin. Sad that my "summer" complexion didn't look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura O. from N. Texas on Friday, February 13, 2015
    This is probably the mist high end piece in my closet at the moment for work. I expect it to last for ages based on the quality of the material and workmanship..
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 72
;