August Silk 4x2 Ribbed Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The 4x2 rib knit of soft viscose, silk and nylon fibers in August Silk's ribbed turtleneck creates a wonderfully luxurious sensation against your skin.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Reviewed by Traveler, teacher, horse owner from Rhode Island on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I love the green color but this is not as warm as some of the other August Silk sweaters I purchased.
  • Reviewed by Sierrafan from Pa on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I have a couple of other August Silk turtlenecks that have a little thicker fabric. This one is super thin and tight around the neck. I'll wear it because I love the color but it will never be the first one out of my closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris the baker from southern Maryland on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This is a great layering t-neck for jackets and sweaters. It adds a layer of warmth, but isn't too heavy or bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sprout from fishkill,ny on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I just wanted a basic black turtleneck. It's too short(and I'm only 5' 4") sleeves too short-it doesn't look good...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaGray from Central Pennsylvania on Monday, January 28, 2013
    On the fence btwn M and L, glad I went with the L. Nice, soft material and not too tight in the neck. Am hoping the silk and nylon content will mean that the dark colors won't fade like cotton ones. A winter wardrobe staple: I am thinking of ordering more colors.
  • Reviewed by Shibaz from new mexico on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    I love this turtleneck and should have bought more than one! It is thin, and I am not, so it is not good as a layer on its own, as it shows off a bit more of me than I like. But the thin layer also makes it perfect for layering--I wear it under a long sleeve shirt or vest, and it is so warm and comfortable that I never want to take it off! I ended up liking it more than the other, thicker, sweater from the same maker that I can wear without a top layer, just because this is so soft, comfortable and versatile!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Haven't washed, but like the fit and comfort of the product. Wise buy at the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbgirl from McLean, VA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Very lightweight, nice t-neck for layering. Bought several, in different colors. No silk in the fabric, but a cotton blend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluestem18 from McHenry County, IL on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I really liked the green shade that I chose and I was surprised as to how light by warm the fabric is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mirror lady from Washington Grove, MD on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I returned it. I ordered it one size larger for length and it was still too short.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.