August Silk Hybrid Print Cowl Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Softly gathered at the extravagant cowl neck, this August Silk Hybrid shirt is made from a cotton-soft rayon jersey -- a spirited remedy for an otherwise predictable wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from NY on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    This is a nice change from your basic shell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, Oklahoma on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    The draping of the cowl neck is very pretty. The fabric is soft and light. I like the blousing effect due to the fitted band at the bottom. It washes well and needs no ironing. The biggest plus!!
  • Reviewed by Mister E from Socal on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I did good buying this one. She likes it!
  • Reviewed by Sara from Boulder CO on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    the material is pretty nice, and I have other cowl neck shirts that I like a like. But I could never figure out how to get this cowl to lay right. I kept fidgeting with it...
  • Reviewed by shopper from Georga on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    perfect for layering under a jacket or use in summer. Fabric is rayon and drapes well. Cowl is not very bulky, like wearing a scarf. Size was true. Note length seemed long so if untucked would fall below natural waist.
  • Reviewed by Kelsy D from Montana on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I was a little disappointed in how short this shirt is. I washed it in cold and then machine dried it and it shrunk even more. I might have to find a shorter friend to give it to. I am 5'11". But, I like the cowl neck and the print is fun.
  • Reviewed by Illinois Shopper from IL on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Nice change for my normally conservative wardrobe. I think it looks best with fitted skirt or pants, as it hits at hip level. Neckline was lower on me than it shows on the model (but not real low).
  • Reviewed by Doodle gal from Pacific NW on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This little shirt will add a dash of color to all the black I wear. A plus for any wardrobe that needs a little umph! August Silk has wonderful products you can't go wrong with this brand.
  • Reviewed by T from NY on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    This fabric is way more amazing then I expected. It has a great cut (it is sleeveless, but not a tank so I can wear it to work) and is extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I like the cowl, it looks good with the shirt and makes it more dressy. I love the black and whit pattern and the material which is slightly soft. The bottom of the shirt is fitted so that it blouses out a little--I didn't see that in the description so I thought I'd mention it because it could be too tight on someone pears-shaped. I am pear-shaped--8 top and 10 bottom but if I were a 12 bottom I don't think it would work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #