August Silk Rib-Trim Turtleneck Sweater - Silk-Rich (For Women)

Closeouts. An essential classic, you just can't pass up this August Silk turtleneck sweater. From work to weekends, let this lightweight, silk-blend knit be your go-to piece.

Average Rating based on 160 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 160 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tande71 from Montana on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Very sharp looking style with catchy colors. I wish it had more silk in it though since we're fans of silk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Minneapolis on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    And the turquoise was a lovely color! Most of the time I don't like the shades of turquoise in turtlenecks (either too green or too bright) -- this is what I expect from August Silk. (P.S. one of the ones I purchased four years ago still looks great...)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j. Alissa from Texas on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    I ordered two of these and one's sleeves are shorter than the others. I normally wear a medium but needed to order the large.' All that being said, the sweaters are a nice medium weight and fit well. I'll keep them.
  • Reviewed by B from Ohio on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Ordered this at the same time as a much more expensive, but similar, Pendleton sweater. Preferred this one for fit (shaped but not clingy) and material. Will be ordering more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurelinColumbus from OH on Saturday, November 01, 2014
    Black turtlenecks are a fall and winter staple in my wardrobe. You wouldn't think that there could be much variation in quality--I mean, a turtleneck's a turtleneck, right? Nope, not in this case... The quality and feel of the fabric, especially for the price, along with the great cut and fit. Not your run-of-the-mill. Would love to buy them all (and just might). One of the best purchases I've made on STP. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I purchased a couple of these turtlenecks, one in white and one in black. I love them. the fabric is very soft. The finishes are nice so you can wear them to work or under a sweater. These are not bulky turtlenecks, so you can wear them to work, out for an evening or for casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stoney point from duuth on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Sweater is great. fit is normal, smaller than some, but what I expected from august silk. Haven't washed yet, but it looks great alone or under a jacket or sweater. Neck is ok, but I'd like it looser. I think it will become looser as I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margie from Colorado on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Soft and silky. Fit is true to size and flattering. This is a very nice layering sweater or wear alone on mild days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Minnesota on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Silky, smooth t-neck. Can be dressed up or worn casually. Roomy fit. Happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJWS from PA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I ordered a size larger than usual because I like a comfortable fit, not tight. The larger size is just right, length still short enough that it can be layered under shirts or sweaters, or not. The teal color very attractive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 160 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #