August Silk Shirred Mock Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Gathers radiate outward from the ribbed neckline of August Silk's shirred mock turtleneck, a wonderful wardrobe builder with a touch of silk for softness.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Reviewed by Loves clothes from Chicago on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I bought this to wear under jackets and it will work beautifully. It looks dressier than a cotton mock turtleneck and that's just what I wanted
  • Reviewed by Martha S from California on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I bought one of these to see how I liked it and how it fit around the neck. I loved it and bought a bunch more in different colors for myself and my daughter. It works nicely with certain suits I have and is not too heavy with the suit. It looks great when the jacket is removed, too. I followed the washing instructions and removed them promptly from the dryer and they looked great. They have a nice feminine fit, too.
  • Reviewed by Pilar from Santiago, Chile on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I love this turtleneck. It is very soft and feels great. The size is correct .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cecille from north Texas on Monday, February 11, 2013
    great under jackets/blazers
    nice enough looking to wear on its own
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from san diego, ca on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    love the brand and its fit; ordered 2 in different colors - great as layering and with scarves! Nothing negative
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie Bonney from Snohomish, WA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    It looks nice. Good color (I got the deep blue). Quality is good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJM from Long Island, NY on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I was very pleased with this product. It can dress up a casual pair of slacks or look professional under a suit jacket. Great colors too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Satisfied from Beartooth Mountains, Wyoming on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    This turtleneck would be perfect if the neckline was not quite as snug. Otherwise It seems true to size although the fit is form-fitting. The arm length is good. The fabric does stretch and moves with you. Although I plan to return this top it may work good for someone whose figure is slim and wants a layering garment in the chill of winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie Q from St Louis, MO on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Like the sweater, but the length of the sleeves and body is too short for my longish build. A larger size would be way too boxy. Must return due to shortness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Special Daughter from Virginia on Monday, November 5, 2012
    These sweaters fit very nicely and are very stylish. They are made of silk and feel great against the skin. I wear mine under my wool sweater and they stop the sweater from itching. I bought four, 2 mediums, a black and cream and 2 small for my mother and I. We tried them on and the small fit both of us. I was going to return mediums and exchange for 2 more small but the price was so good I decided to keep mediums and give as Christmas presents.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #