August Silk Stretch Scrunch Mock Turtleneck - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Master the art of layering with August Silk's Stretch Scrunch mock turtleneck, featuring lightweight, soft and stretchy fabric, and gathering at the neck that adds a dash of pizzazz.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Shopper from Denver, CO on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Ordered one in sage green, one in ivory. Especially nice detail around the neck - and the colors are gentle.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker/skier from Montana on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This top will be great to wear with jeans or dress slacks and works nicely under a drape cardigan or blazer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Very Pleased. from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    For winter wear, I like a high neck. This wears great under shirts for work and adds a softening effect with a shirt collar open.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Boone, NC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This shirt looks very nice on. I washed it in cold water and hung it to dry. It came out pretty wrinkled and will have to be ironed. Perhaps if I put it on a towel and smoothed it while it was wet, I could avoid ironing it next time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sl from Illinois on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I will wear this with a skirt and jacket to work.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greta from North Carolina on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Haven't gotten a chance to test it yet (it's been too hot for anything on my neck) but I did wear it from the moment I took it out the box till I went too bed it was SO comfy!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovestoholiday from australia on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    Absolutely fantastic top.... loved it so much i went back and bought two more colours
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DotAnne from Marion, NC on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I haven't yet worn the mock turtlenecks but I think they will do well with a jacket or cotton sweater. So far, I don't have anything that isn't so great about this product.
    • Best Uses: For dress
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Good pricevalue, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syl from Texas on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I wanted a short-sleeved, turtleneck blouse in a light material to wear under a dressy red and black 3/4 sleeved jacket. This is perfect. It is a mixed fabric, with Spandex, making it fitted.My rib knit cotton turtlenecks looked too heavy and too casual. My only complaint is the sizing, I wear a 14-16 usually. I know that's bigger than the size 10 I wore for years, which is now called size 6, but do you have to be so quick to call us XL? ? It's enough to make us non-skeletal women stop buying clothes!!!!
    • Pros: Fits Well, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjam from Flyover country on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    This is a great under layer shirt, the fabric is wonderful, I purchased 3 colors, great fit too.
    • Best Uses: Under sweaters jackets
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Fabric and fit beautiful
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.