• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 243 ... 319
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida hiker from Orlando, Florida on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    This is a very comfortable classic item. It looks wintery, but is relatively light weight, which is particularly nice. I don't like having to "flat-dry" items, but have made an exception for my August Silk tops. I'm tall and would have liked it to be a bit longer, but other than that it fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from WY on Tuesday, November 24, 2009
    I love this sweater. It is a great piece to wear to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, November 23, 2009
    Soft, warm, well made, and I love the acorn-squash color. Fit is on the closer-to-the-body side than I'm used to, but overall, I'm very happy with this top and will purchase more of this brand.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Somewhat form-fitting
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by inabedofroses from Eureka, CA on Monday, November 23, 2009
    Sensuously soft and light, this bamboo blend is also warm for winter layering. I have a lot of turtlenecks, but this one goes to the head of the class. I ordered three, they're so good. (Mom gets one for Christmas.)
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain from Baton Rouge, LA on Sunday, November 22, 2009
    Very comfortable and beautiful color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Missouri on Sunday, November 22, 2009
    A pretty sweater with lots of uses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroline from Carolina on Saturday, November 21, 2009
    Nice top with or without a jacket. Very comfortable, not at all heavyweight, a good feel. Color is good --I have brown & blue. Probably will not machine wash, although label says I can.
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Lakes Gal from Farmington MI on Friday, November 20, 2009
    Soft and comfortable. Very nice fabric weight. Not too warm. Can wear alone,or can layer. Looks neat and remains comfy even under clingy sweaters or fitted jackets.
    Got cream and black. Very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work hard, play hard from Wenatchee WA on Thursday, November 19, 2009
    This is a great top for work or casual. Nice color, good fit
    • Best Uses: Dress casual, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work hard play hard from Wenatchee WA on Thursday, November 19, 2009
    Great top for work or going out. Comfortable, light weight, good fit
    • Best Uses: Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 243 ... 319
;