Auri Concord Driving Moccasins (For Men)

Closeouts. Attractively styled with a combination of smooth suede and perforated leather, Auri's Concord driving moccasins exude confidence and panache.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandmanfl from fl on Monday, April 11, 2011
    look great and feel great
    quality and style
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Bill from South Carolina on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    I agree with others who advised to buy a size larger than normal. I did and these fit just fine. They seem to be well made, but I'm pretty sure they will stain fairly easy, at the least the light-colored nubuck material. First puchase of this brand and we'll see how it goes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by compfy from Hudson, Florida on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    wear constantly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Unrecog europ sizes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JWM from Philadelphia on Sunday, December 5, 2010
    Excellent Value for the money. Good quality.. Order 1/2 to 1 size bigger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SINGLE GUY from TEXAS on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    I LOVE THESE SHOES. THEY ARE TOP QUALITY AND VERY COMFORTABLE. GET A PAIR YOU WILL LOVE THEM.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BUTCH from TEXAS on Monday, November 15, 2010
    THIS SHOE IS VERY NICE. IT WAS A FULL SIZE TO SMALL. I HAVE THE BLUE AND TAN. JUST GOT THE SIZE 12 TODAY. I USE TO WEAR A SIZE 11 IN SHOES NOW ITS SIZE 12 IT WAS NICE TO BE ABLE TO SWAP THEM FOR THE SIZE I NEEDED. OF COURSE YOU CANT WEAR THEM OUTSIDE THEN EXPECT TO EXCHANGE THEM. I HAVE 3 MORE PAIR TO EXCHANGE. THIS IS ONE OF THE TOP SITES. MIGHT BE THE BEST. THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR SWEET ATTITUDES. CHARLES. PS. MAKE SURE YOU GET THE NEXT SIZE UP THAT YOU WEAR. THERE WAS NO HALF SIZES BUT THE NEXT WHOLE SIZE IS JUST FINE IN THIS SHOE.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by BUTCH from TEXAS on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    HI. I BOUGHT THESE SHOES IN THE BLUE AND TAN. I HAVE A SIZE 11 b ARE c WITH. THEY ARE TO SMALL. LOVE THE LOOKS AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SHOES. I ALSO BOUGHT THE ALL BLACK IN THESE SHOES. I HAVE TO SEND THEM BACK AND GET A BIGGER SIZE. THEY RUN SMALL. LOVE THE SHOES VERY MUCH. JUST NEED A BIGGER SIZE. I SEE THEY DONT HAVE HALF SIZIES. YOU HAVE TO GO A WHOLE SIZE BIGGER. I AM GOING TO SEND THEM BACK AFTER I RECIVE MY BLACK PAIR MONDAY.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by BUTCH from TEXAS on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    I BOUGHT THE BLUE AND TAN. VERY GOOD LOOKING SHOES. I DONT WEAR SOCKS WITH MOST OF MY COFORT SHOES. SEEMS I LITTLE SMALL. I AM GOING TO KEEP THEM AND SEE IF THEY STRETCH. YOU WILL HAVE TO BE THE JUDGE FOR YOURSELF ABOUT THE SIZE.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from So Haven MI on Monday, November 1, 2010
    New style for me, but I like it a lot and the price:value quotient is excellent.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.