Auri Jamie Ballerina Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Auri's Jamie ballerina flats feature a point-shoe-inspired silhouette that brings a feminine shape and dainty style to any look.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by traveler from Las Vegas on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    nice looking shoe. very well padded. wish the sole and heel were sturdier as I do a lot of walking. will see how they wear.
  • Reviewed by anne elizabeth from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I had to buy these flats (in black patent) from another site-size 38. I usually wear size 8-8.5. I found them just the tiniest bit tight. There is a TON of cushion, especially for a flat. The right shoe is much more comfortable than it was at first, the left is still breaking in, it rubs on my big toe joint, also a bit on the heel. They do loosen up a bit with time. Comfortable for my cranky feet. Not quite as comfortable as tennis shoes, for long walking. Quality construction, great price. I spent a bundle on the croc flats that the English Duchess wears. These are much more comfortable, better constructed. I don't think I can ever buy ballet flats from any other company.
  • Reviewed by Phillyshoelover from Philadelphia on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These may be the most comfortable and supportive ballet flats I've ever had. I wore them for a whole day right out of the box, and they felt great. Really pretty, too--wear with anything from jeans to nice dresses.
  • Reviewed by Donna from Virginia on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Very nice flats. Leather is soft and the fit is perfect. I like that the toe is a bit squared so the toe box isn't squished. I usually wear an 8 - 81/2 and the 39 fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by hikerofficemom from Jackson, Michigan on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I purchased my first pair (patent leather) with caution. I have a high arch, moderately narrow heel and wide toes. These shoes aren’t quite as supportive, etc as the low hikers that I usually wear, but they are very comfortable for all day wear and I wear them without socks to walk to destinations several miles away. Because they were so functional and attractive, I purchased two more pairs in regular leather—these were distinctly tighter in the toebox, as some other reviewers mentioned. However, they are relaxing with wear and they also provide the support which makes them comfortable for walking.
    One reviewer mentioned a “gaping” over the middle of the foot. I saw this in the patent leather pair—to my eye, it does not affect the lines of the shoe (when looking in the mirror) and I do not see this in the regular leather pairs.
  • Reviewed by Imelda from Vermont on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Beautiful shoe with supple leather, but definitely runs small! I wear a size 11, and ordered according to the size equivalent listed. Wish they had fit, but they ran small. Have to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Fraps from Nova Scotia, Canada on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    The black patent shoe is beautiful and extremely comfortable. I have a pair of Auri sneakers too and they are also comfortable. A good brand.
  • Reviewed by Commuter guy from Maryland on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    WIfe said length was good, but no room for toes. Just too tight. SHe has a normal foot!
  • Reviewed by wsmama from Washington on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I got these for my daughter to wear for work. She initally didn't like the look but despite her having other shoes, I've noticed she always wears these. I think her feet don't hurt after a long evening wearing these.
  • Reviewed by Walking in the South from Atlanta, GA on Friday, April 19, 2013
    This is a good, basic, black flat. I had difficulty getting them on, due to a bunion. The leather is very stiff, so I have little hope of them "giving" over time. They may work for others, but I will be sending them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.