Auri Luciana Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. A slight bit of platform in the forefoot gives Auri's Luciana pump and high-heeled look with a mid-heel feel -- and you'll love the deeply cushioned comfort of the memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by San Diego Cin from CA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    After 2 foot surgeries by different surgeons, I bought a pair of nude shoes and found them to fit, if I have no stockings on, very comfortably so I bought a pair of navy heels.
  • Reviewed by Suzimac from MIssouri on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Love these pumps. They look like a higher heel than they really are/feel because of the slight platform. They seem to run a slight bit big.
  • Reviewed by SoCali from L.A. California on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    Wear them all the time.
  • Reviewed by San Diego Cin from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Following 2 foot surgeries I had given up on heels. These are great! I can actually walk and stand in them, comfortably!
  • Reviewed by SJEAN from Iowa on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    These shoes are exactly as described, high heels that don't feel like high heels. The design allows a normal walk and are full of cushion. If I didn't have bunyans, which make all new shoes less comfortable, I wouldn't even know I had shoes on, let alone heels. I ordered my normal size and they are perfect!
  • Reviewed by shoppingmary from Portland, OR on Monday, May 27, 2013
    These are very pretty, right in style. And with the platform, they look high without the pain. Unfortunately, the size 41 is just a bit snug for me (probably equal to a size 10 to 10-1/2.) I will have to send them back, more's the pity. The leather looks top quality and the nude color is very chic.
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Ordered size 37 patent leather, they are huge, heavy and stiff cutting into the top of by foot. Judging by how large they were, I figured size 36 would still be too big and stiff so I returned for refund. Really too bad since I've been looking for a pair of shoes like that.
  • Reviewed by Pat from Maryland on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Based on the other reviews, I ordered a size larger than normal, but they were too big. Will exchange.
  • Reviewed by North from Alaska on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    The reviews indicated these were sized small but I took my chance considering what sizes were left in stock. I normally wear a 7 (medium width) in dress shoes and I could barely get my foot in these. I would have needed at least one size bigger. Otherwise, once I managed to get my foot in the shoe, they were almost comfortable :) I would never dream of wearing a heal this tall, but I think these shoes were really built for comfort. If there was a size larger in the nude color, I would have exchanged these.
  • Reviewed by beckyj525 from carson, wa on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Uhhh, order 1-2 sizes larger. Seriously! Seemed like a great shoe if I could put my foot in it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #