Auri Player Wingtip Oxford Shoes - Supple Calf Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A cool hybrid between street sneaker and dress shoe, Auri's Player oxford shoes keep you in the game with a sleek wingtip design, stylish accents and a durable, impact-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ron from Baltimore, MD USA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I purchased these about 15 months ago. They are comfortable, durable, versatile and stylish. They can be worn in a wide variety of situations. I highly recommend; in fact, I wish I had bought a pair in black when they were in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak from WI on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Shoes were comfortable by the second day.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raouluke from Philadelphia on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    I bought these for my sister's wedding. They are dressy enough for such as affair, but have a style that is casual enough for many other occasions.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Independent thrifty, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LFH from Miami Fl on Monday, May 21, 2012
    The shoes are much more comfortable than I tought they would be, they are great for walking and require no break in period. They are not as formal as traditional oxford though, but they are ok for casual friday´s at the office, they are a bit on the narrow side so if you have wide feet go 1/2 size up, I did and it worked out great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little DAB from Dayton, Ohio on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    I was looking for a comfortable, stylish, dress shoe. Well, I found it!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winetek from Blackwood, NJ on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    Would have worn them in my restaurant work but just felt tight and uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Just not comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Runner from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    The toe cap is more like a sneaker than a traditional wing-tip but I am pleased. First day, right out of the box, I walked 2.5 miles home from work, comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Travel, work
    • Cons: A bit casual
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Fool from Orygun on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Perfect marriage of comfort & style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.F Fisher from Tri Cties, WA on Friday, January 13, 2012
    My work could require dress and casual the same day. This shoe fills that need very well.
    All that and at unbeatable price.
    • Best Uses: Choose dressy or casual, Ideal for business travel, Office or evening
    • Pros: Comfortable all day, Great style, Very well made
  • Reviewed by 3FarmGuys from New York on Sunday, December 04, 2011
    I'm a teacher and stand & walk on concrete floors all day. My feet did Not hurt. They were very comfortable and light weight right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Walking standing
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable Light Weigh
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.