Customer Reviews Of:
Auri Speed Driving Moccasins - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Auri Speed driving moccasins define luxe casual with their laid-back, slip-on style and the sleek look of refined leather.

  • Smooth Outlast® lining regulates temperature
  • Leather upper with contrast-stitched moc toe
  • Removable leather-lined polyurethane insole with SEBS-GEL impact pads in heel and forefoot
  • Leather and rubber traction outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.785714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by JJJ from MI on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Ordered a size 42, according to the chart that would be a size 9. Too bad they feel like a size 44. There is almost a half an inch between the back of the shoe and my heel.

    The sides of the shoe also hit the bones in my ankle making the shoe extremely uncomfortable.

    Very bad idea buying shoes online.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from atlanta, ga on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    great shoe, very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Customer from CT on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Made well, look good and comfortable. At a great price, what more could you want.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great with jeans or cords, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Casual but dressy, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jdporter3 from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    If you are not used to euro sizing you will think these are a half size large. As mephisto says, you should be able to play piano with your toes in a properly sized shoe. These fit the bill. Magnificent support and well made!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Status from Ithaca, NY on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Great shoes, insole has really firm support.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by menlorabbit from Portola Valley, Ca on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    These are my first pair of Auri's but I have lots of Merrell, JM's, Allen Edmonds, Ecco, Mephisto and these are on par with the best. Very stylish - they get lot's of compliments. Have had them for several months and they seem to hold up well - quality materials. The sizing is a little off but it's difficult to have exact sizing with any shoe.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Bill from South Carolina on Sunday, April 17, 2011
    Second pair of Auri's I've purchased from STP and these are disappointing compared to the first. They are oversized versus the first pair I bought being somewhat undersized. I bought a larger size in both and these are a bit too large. I will wear them but they won't be on my favorites list.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slim from Beacon, NY on Monday, March 7, 2011
    These looked well made. I was sorry to have to return them. The sizing, however, was terrible-not even close.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate from PA on Thursday, February 3, 2011
    More substantial than most driving mocs. This shoe is nicely constructed and actually offers some arch support unlike most driving shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Arem from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    I wanted a comfortable, stylish pair of loafers to wear with jeans and these fit the bill perfectly. Great cushioning in the sole makes walking around in these all day no problem. The reversed stitching on the upper is very nice looking and the leather looks like it's quality as well.

    My only complaint is with the sizing...it just feels a bit sloppy. They probably run about a half size too big in my opinion and don't offer half sizes. Also, the width seems too wide, but then again, everyone's foot is different. I added a pair of Superfeet inserts and that solved the problem.

    Love this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2