Originating in the style-savvy Laguna Beach, California area, Auri Footwear features trendy, fashion-forward shoes. Each shoe from Auri Footwear is crafted with sleek silhouettes, rich Italian leathers and hand-stitched details, combined with the latest in performance engineering and material innovations. Whether you’re seeking striking leather-woven heels, strappy wedge sandals, or metallic leather flats, Auri Footwear women’s collections are always right on trend with the most current runway fashions and ensembles. Auri Footwear mens’ shoes ... Learn more about Aurirange from casual and sporty sneaker styles to to fashionable dressy loafers and boots, to summer-ready sport sandals and flip-flops, each made with the finest of leathers and most innovative of Auri Footwear designs. All Auri Footwear combines groundbreaking performance engineering from the latest in material and designs, along with a new level of comfort technology that’s fused seamlessly into classic and contemporary designs. One glance at Auri Footwear and you’ll know the truth in its motto, “Look Good. Feel Good. Always Auri Footwear.” ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC_Dog_Walker from Washington, DC on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I ordered the size 13 and they are too narrow in the toe box, they feel more like a size 12.5. I'll give them sometime to break in, but I think these will be a Good Will donation.
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Very nice, true-to-size European look with pointier toe. Beautiful suede.
  • Reviewed by desert rat from Las Vegas on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    nice looking shoe. very well padded. wish the sole and heel were sturdier as I do a lot of walking. will see how they wear.
  • Reviewed by anne elizabeth from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I had to buy these flats (in black patent) from another site-size 38. I usually wear size 8-8.5. I found them just the tiniest bit tight. There is a TON of cushion, especially for a flat. The right shoe is much more comfortable than it was at first, the left is still breaking in, it rubs on my big toe joint, also a bit on the heel. They do loosen up a bit with time. Comfortable for my cranky feet. Not quite as comfortable as tennis shoes, for long walking. Quality construction, great price. I spent a bundle on the croc flats that the English Duchess wears. These are much more comfortable, better constructed. I don't think I can ever buy ballet flats from any other company.
  • Reviewed by San Diego Cin from CA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    After 2 foot surgeries by different surgeons, I bought a pair of nude shoes and found them to fit, if I have no stockings on, very comfortably so I bought a pair of navy heels.
  • Reviewed by shopperbabe from Philadelphia on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These may be the most comfortable and supportive ballet flats I've ever had. I wore them for a whole day right out of the box, and they felt great. Really pretty, too--wear with anything from jeans to nice dresses.
  • Reviewed by Donna from Virginia on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Very nice flats. Leather is soft and the fit is perfect. I like that the toe is a bit squared so the toe box isn't squished. I usually wear an 8 - 81/2 and the 39 fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by C.S. from Salt Lake City on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    One of the most comfortable dress shoes I own (and I have a few). They were tight when I got them but they molded nicely to my feet. I typically have shoe inserts that I use but these shoes are very supportive and comfortable, so there is no need.
  • Reviewed by Suzimac from MIssouri on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Love these pumps. They look like a higher heel than they really are/feel because of the slight platform. They seem to run a slight bit big.
  • Reviewed by hikerofficemom from Jackson, Michigan on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I purchased my first pair (patent leather) with caution. I have a high arch, moderately narrow heel and wide toes. These shoes aren’t quite as supportive, etc as the low hikers that I usually wear, but they are very comfortable for all day wear and I wear them without socks to walk to destinations several miles away. Because they were so functional and attractive, I purchased two more pairs in regular leather—these were distinctly tighter in the toebox, as some other reviewers mentioned. However, they are relaxing with wear and they also provide the support which makes them comfortable for walking.
    One reviewer mentioned a “gaping” over the middle of the foot. I saw this in the patent leather pair—to my eye, it does not affect the lines of the shoe (when looking in the mirror) and I do not see this in the regular leather pairs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;