Auskin Brights Longwool Sheepskin Single Pelt Rug

Closeouts. Everyone that enters your home won't be able stop themselves from letting out a sigh of enjoyment as they sink their toes into the plush, ultrasoft and gorgeous sheepskin of Auskin's Brights longwool sheepskin single pelt rug.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suuz from NC on Friday, January 10, 2014
    This rug is the perfect size for my car seat, for a yoga class and a way to warm up my sheets when they are cold. Although calle a rug, i use it for mmany more purposes - and love it! I have two other colors too.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from South Dakota on Monday, December 02, 2013
    A BLUE sheepskin! Wonderful! What more could one ask? Only bad thing is, it was processed through China. Other than that, it's a beautiful, long-haired sheepskin. I got a blue one because my partner gave away, as gifts, the vibrant red one and the deep purple ones previously purchased.
  • Reviewed by 'Raine from Indiana on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I have bought one of these for every chair that I sit on in my house! They help with my back problems and make it comfortable with holding in heat and softening movement. Also, they look great!! I have owned sheepskin in the past, and love the fact that these are washable ( even though I washed my old skins, I won't have to worry about the skins cracking)!
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mt. Mama from Colorado on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Bought the red one for my son's bedroom. He LOVES getting out of bed and sinking his toes into the rug each morning.
  • Reviewed by Buckeroobob from Oregon on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Was wanting a seat cover for an office chair and this turned out to be the perfect size. Was wanting blue sheepskin, though never thought I would find it. So was very surprised when I did, and even more so when I saw it. Absolutely gorgeous color, and so soft! Now I just want more for every chair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaiabella from Seattle, WA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    We bought one in teal after reading about cats loving sleeping on sheepskin. We are trying to train our two cats away from the furniture to cut down on vacuuming. They liked it, even fought over it, so we bought another in purple.
  • Reviewed by Rez Runner from AZ on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    These are incredibly high quality and just gorgeous colors. Awhile back, STP had Versailles Bamboo Curtains in similar colors; these coordinate beautifully. I ordered several for Christmas presents this year and everybody loved them. The pile is thick and long, and they have a lovely sheen. I ordered all but the red; I find the teal color the most striking, then the blue, then the orchid, then the light green. I thought I would prefer the light green, but it just didn't seem to have the same sheen as the bluer shades. If you haven't had sheepskins before, they are super nice to sit on, never too hot in summer, warm enough in winter, and great for people who are at risk for skin breakdown like those who are bedridden.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FLORAL GAL from SEATTLE WA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    LOVE IT ON THE BACK OF MY SOFA
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squirrley Shirley from Seneca, SC on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I love this sheepskin! The color was perfect for where I needed it! It is very soft and could be used in a multitude of areas. I have it as an accent rug in front of a wing-back chair in my kitchen. It adds warmth to the area and looks great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Obasecamp from Valley of Enchantment, CA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Make a warm addition to her cool bedroom floor. Price was excellent when on sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.