Auskin Longwool Sheepskin Pillow - 18", Square

Closeouts. Snuggle into the thick, sumptuous softness of pure Australian sheepskin with Auskin's Longwool sheepskin pillow... cool in summer, warm in winter.

  • Unzips in back to easily remove the cover for washing
  • Made of pure Australian sheepskin
  • Dimensions (LxW): 18x18"
  • Fabric: 100% sheepskin with brushed polyester backing
  • Fill material: Polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winston Smith from Room 101 on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Cats do not seem to be attracted to this pillow, as I thought they would
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Hartford, WI on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I reorderd the pillows again because of the wonderful quality and softness.
  • Reviewed by Leah from Texas on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Exactly what we were looking for to go on our brown leather couch. The sheepskin front was very nice and the polyester back looks like brushed suede and is finished well.
  • Reviewed by adirondack mom from saratoga on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    very soft and comfortable, not itchy at all. awesome.....
  • Reviewed by Corey Rubin from LOS ANGELES on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I bought four of these pillows years ago from STP and loved them. My puppy did some nibbling so I just bought 6 more. The Sheepskin covers on the new ones are still nice, although nowhere near the quality of the old ones but the biggest difference is the actual pillow itself. The new ones are very hard and pretty cheap. I am actually going to have to buy new, softer ones. Also, the new ones are a little smaller than the old ones. The tag on the old ones which are roughly 6 years old has faded but I'm willing to guess they were NOT made in China.
  • Reviewed by Gusti from Minneapolis on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    Great price too! We loved it so much that we bought another 3...
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    These pillows are soft and add texture to your room. Very nice and excellent price for this 18" size. I have two of the wheat color and two of the steel color.
  • Reviewed by Jan122 from West Palm Beach, FLorida on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Initially, I ordered 2 sheepskin rugs which I totally love. They are so soft and beautiful and look beautiful in our living/dining room. When I ordered them, the customer service woman was so nice that she gave me additional discounts and I wound up only paying $161.00 each for the 4 pelt 6' ft rugs. Then when you got the pillows in, I ordered 2 to match my light colored rug. My color scheme is beige and black and the beige pillows really pop off the black cushions of the sofa!. They are a wonderful addition and also received them with a fairly steep discount. They are so soft and fluffy, they are gorgeous and you can't beat the price. Five Large Stars!!!! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mid-MO from Columbia, MO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Bought two of these to give as Christmas presents to my children (11 and 13). They love them and use them when reading and watching television. They don't want to share them with their parents!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillita from Daggett, CA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Used on the sofa, this pillow provides warmth (it is winter here) and is stuffed to the perfect support for me. Have not had the opportunity to use it in summer as yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.