Auskin Longwool Sheepskin Pillow - 18", Square

Closeouts. Snuggle into the thick, sumptuous softness of pure Australian sheepskin with Auskin's Longwool sheepskin pillow... cool in summer, warm in winter.

  • Unzips in back to easily remove the cover for washing
  • Made of pure Australian sheepskin
  • Dimensions (LxW): 18x18"
  • Fabric: 100% sheepskin with brushed polyester backing
  • Fill material: Polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 86 reviews 4.627906 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from CO on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    These pillows are great. The color representation on-line is not great so had to exchange to get it right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from Colorado on Saturday, November 14, 2015
    Addictively soft! The color representation on the web site is not all that accurate so if you need it to match something else it may not work, otherwise, these are great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M Bennett from Denver on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Very well made, backing is more like canvas but goes well with front sheepskin. I'm sure the special dry clean, if ever needed is going to cost more than I paid!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rdm2001 from Co on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    perfect size and good quality. It feels so soft. Color is perfect. It easy to contrast if you feel like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naturalist from CA - California on Monday, July 20, 2015
    These are gorgeous pillows. Long shaggy wool is soft and a beautiful pale golden color. The actual pillow backing is 18"x18", but the pillow appears much larger. With the wool included the pillow is 22"x22"--really sumptuous. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Chicago on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    These pillows are awesome, you can't beat the price and I read some review about the filling being not as fluffy but for me is just fine, so they just keep their shape and look just fine. Very nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    very well made, washes well, soft, comfy, great value. high quality fabric, nice sueded polyester backing. beautiful sheepskin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phislamajama from bluegrass state on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    great looking pillow. I have a rustic house and it looks perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rh from ne on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Love these pillows. Firm stuffing. Beautiful wool. Would give them five stars if back of pillow was suede not micro suede!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dandelion from Manhattan on Friday, January 23, 2015
    We love these pillows - wonderful quality, beautiful wood on one side, and microfiber on the other. The whole family loves them. The only possible downside is that they are larger than expected - with the fur sticking out, they appear to be 20x20.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews