Customer Reviews Of:
Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Double Pelt Runner - 71x24"

Closeouts. The luxuriously plush, ultrasoft and resilient sheepskin of Auskin's sheepskin longwool double pelt runner offers a brilliant way to soften up the textural look of a room or add a statement piece to liven up the decor.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews 4.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LS from Idaho on Friday, December 23, 2016
    It is perfect in front of the fireplace.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluegrass Maiden from Lexington, Kentucky on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    This pelt is well made and the dark linen color is very accurately described. I have draped two of these pelts over chairs, partly to keep our cats from using the chair arms as jungle gyms and partly for a stylish, warm spot to sit for the winter. The pelts will likely find their way to the end of a bed or in front of the fireplace on the floor in the future.
  • Reviewed by Dog lover from Pennsylvania and Vermont on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Arrived promptly and in good condition. They are exactly as described and look lovely on my sofa.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tsuki_F from Honolulu, Hawaii on Friday, April 8, 2016
    We purchased four (4) doubles in Linen which is a beautiful neutral shade that can compliment any decor. They far exceeded our expectations. Well made, soft and lush, dense wool. The seams are impossible to spot and the underside is of extra durable material. We were so impressed by the quality and luxury of these rugs that we returned for two (2) more in Silver Grey (beautiful on black leather) and a 1-1/2 pelt in Linen. They will be gracing our Stressless Chairs in our lounge and Sofa and recliner in our family room. Thank you STP for making this available at such a fantastic price. This is the best price you will find anywhere on the internet and brick and mortar shops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladybug from wyoming on Monday, February 22, 2016
    This runner is both beautiful and functional. I couldn't ask for a nicer rug! Thank you for bringing such a wonderful product...no negatives to it that I can think of at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MN on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    I had purchased another several years ago that I have on a living room chair my dog loves to sleep on.
    It is so easy to clean; I just place it on the floor and vacuum it. When someone comes over I just remove the pelt to
    reveal a fur free chair. The hide on the back provides just enough friction for it to stay in place unless Trixie decides to
    do her doggie yoga in the chair. I recently bought the smaller one for the back seat of my car. The upholstery is very durable
    but the dogs like something a little softer to lay on. It fits perfectly across the back seat of my 2012 VW Jetta TDI Wagon and
    doesn't slide around. I recommend these to anyone with pets!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen Lou from California on Monday, January 25, 2016
    The feel and color were much better than the stiff and often pee-yellow sheepskins at IKEA, plus it was much cheaper here with all of the sales Sierra runs. Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCM from Michigan on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    The Austin Sheepskin Longwool Double Pelt Runner is an excellent choice as a cover for leather reclining chairs. A huge "THANKS" to the person who suggested it. It's both soft and warm. The length and width fit the chair back and seat perfectly. It's an extra bonus that this product is washable. We're extremely pleased with both the quality of the pelt and the service received from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from California on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    This pelt is so cozy. I have it on a chair, and it keeps me warm and snuggly.
    Only thing--it's more of a white than the cream-color I was expecting. So for those of you who are looking for that, this is perfect. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gardener from Colorado on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Love it - fits perfect in a narrow space
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7