Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Double Pelt Runner

Closeouts. The luxuriously plush, ultrasoft and resilient sheepskin of Auskin's sheepskin longwool double pelt runner offers a brilliant way to soften up the textural look of a room or add a statement piece to liven up the decor.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from Vermont on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Ordered 7 of the Auskin double pelt sheepskins in linen and they are awesome. Very clean, extremely soft, very good length for the back of a couch or end of bed and great color. A couple were longer hair than the others but equally nice. Great value and quality for the price I paid and all my family members who received these as gifts loved them as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Michigan on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    The charcoal gray is just beautiful. I bought this with the 4 pelt rug to put in the same large room they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynita from Texas on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Love this product! I have ordered 6!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma "OMI" from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I purchased two of these double pelt runners - one white and one grey - for my 20 yr. old grandchildren. They were thrilled and surprised with receiving them. All of the adults in the room, after the presents were unwrapped, ooh'd and aah'd over them as well. Thank you for offering these for sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from NC on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    So luxurious, high quality rug...I went back for more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thepaj7 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Using them on a leather sectional soft and warm and a great size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by For Daddy's girls from Colorado on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I bought one each wheat & chocolate for my daughters who received them just before the first cold spell of the year. Guess what they love to curl up on when they get home from work or nap on occasionally. Both they claim are very well finished and full, and lengths vary but longer than the taller of the two-5'7". Great buy and free shipping too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chik7124 from Illinois on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    I have wood floors in my bedroom. Carpeting would be warmer in winter, but dog hair would require constant vacuuming. This soft warm rug is more like a runner, allowing me to walk about the room without getting my feet cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duffy54 from Fairhope, AL on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Whether you sit or stand on it, you'll feel like royalty. Mine is in my bathroom and I love the barefoot comfort and luxury!! It feels WONDERFUL!! I dry off before stepping out of the tub or shower, but a drop of water here and there won't hurt it... after all, sheep stand around in the rain. But, this thing is washable as well. I'm ordering another one...maybe 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from Colorado on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I purchased two of these, one for either side of our bed. We just removed the wall-to-wall carpet in our bedroom & laid wood floor. We wanted something soft & warm for stepping out of bed. These are the perfect size and do not slde around (even without a pad undermeath). They match each other well (I was concerned they may not). Can't beat the price & they are so soft. The linen color is quite natural with varying shades. I like it and was afraid they would be too stark white (they are not).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.