Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Four Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin four pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 135 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopsalot from WI on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Love this rug, it was bigger than I had imagined and so soft! Looks good on the floor or on my leather love seat. When used on the love seat you feel like you are in a cozy nest. I got the wheat color, and am still second guessing if I should have gotten the whiter one. Like this one so much tho don't want to chance an exchange. Maybe I should get both, Deal Flyer makes it so affordable.
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Hartford, WI on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I was so pleased with the rug that I ordered more. Absolutely beautiful quality and so soft.
  • Reviewed by Winston Smith from chicago on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    But they avoid it like a bath
  • Reviewed by The Merino Marauder from Brooklyn on Monday, February 24, 2014
    you might just fall asleep on it it's so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Upbeat Betty from Western Massachusetts on Monday, December 02, 2013
    This pelt was perfect for the back of my leather couch. It protects the leather from cat claws and makes the couch more inviting and snuggly. Combined with the pelt runner over the seat cushions this couch has become the favorite place to sit for everyone in the house.
  • Reviewed by One Grateful Guy from SoCal on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I bought two as blankets for cold nights. They are warm very comfortable and cozy, but they do have a slight smell to them. I did air them out, but perhaps it should've been done outside so the smell comes out quicker, .but with time it did go away. I bought the more natural color so I don't know if the others have a similar smell to them. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to my acquaintances.
  • Reviewed by sloe gin from mi on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    It's nice, but I was sorry to see it one sale for $30 less than I paid for it.
  • Reviewed by pghnurse from pgh,pa on Monday, November 25, 2013
    My Daughter asked for one of these rugs for her apartment. It arrived and wow! Its so beautiful. Gorgeous thick fur, lovely even color, and very heavy weight. This rug is going to be perfect next to her bed. Also it was half the cost of other sellers.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Colorado on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I was surprised at how nice and think the wool is. Wonderful to sleep on- comfortable ,warm and breathable.
    Very cozy! Highly recommend the sheepskin.
  • Reviewed by Glenny from CIncinnati,Ohio on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This was my first time purchasing from Sierra, I discovered the company while goggling sheep skin rugs, and am I happy I discovered them.
    The quality is unbelievable, it looks great in a formal living room or in a bedroom! I just ordered a second one!! Well worth the price-which by the way is more than fair for such excellent quality. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and it arrived on Friday morning. 5 star in my opinion!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 135 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.