Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Four Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin four pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 135 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 14 »
  • 11-20 of 135 reviews
  • Reviewed by May the Exerciser from Bostoin, MA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I put this Aruskin Sheepskin in front of the fireplace and on top of the rug. My family love staying on the rug. Great quality. I got the Chocolate color and it looks great. I am thinking about getting the runner to put on my sofa.
  • Reviewed by Rider from Montana on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I was a little apprehensive purchasing this pelt without seeing it in person but it has exceeded my expectations! I bought the Four Pelt in Linen for my leather couch. It looks and feels rich. Very soft and warm in the cool Montana evenings. Very pleased with this pelt.
  • Reviewed by VT Girl from VT on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    Warm & cozy it brings life to our fireplace!
  • Reviewed by mikectnyc from NYC on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I have always considered getting a sheepskin, but was always hesitant due to cost and whether I would like it on my living room sofa.
    The price was so amazing here that I took the chance and am glad that I did.

    I purchased it in ivory. It's amazingly soft and the quality is like others I have seen at almost 3 times the cost. I would typically not buy a fur because of my concerns on how the animals could be mistreated, but I bought this one with a little guilt. It is so luxuriously soft and this will be my one and only...
  • Reviewed by laney from Canada on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I have ordered 3 of these. Two in chocolate to use on brown leather sofa set and one in linen for bed comforter. Very soft, cozy,well made. I have a large dog and a cat. No problem with pet contact on this well made product! With STP sale prices this is a don't miss buy!
  • Reviewed by Kraut from WV on Monday, September 09, 2013
    We bought one rug liked it so much we bought another, and the pillows.
  • Reviewed by sara136 from Boston on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Bought this as a rug (in ivory) for my daughter's room and she loves it. Very soft, no weird smell.
  • Reviewed by ary from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    this is our second one.. We love it.. it's cozy and soft!
  • Reviewed by tlmartin from Maine on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I got the chocolate brown for my lodge style living room. With all the coupons and gift cards I had, in the end I paid $17!!!!!! That's why I love Sierra Trading Post! This pelt is huge, warm and gorgeous. Wish I had another one. That is what I will save up for next! I am using it as a blanket right now, but may start using it as a rug when I get my new furniture.
  • Reviewed by GermanyKat from Heidelberg on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    I originally bought two of these to use on the patio furniture that we use indoors in our sun room. They made such a difference that I bought three more. Two have traveled to the living room to keep feet and shoulders warm. Even if we are sitting on them rather than under, we have to make sure we don't turn the heat up too much or we end up being too hot. I haven't cleaned them yet, but I don't anticipate any problems.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 14 »
  • 11-20 of 135 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.