Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Four Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin four pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 139 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 14 »
  • 21-30 of 139 reviews
  • Reviewed by sara136 from Boston on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Bought this as a rug (in ivory) for my daughter's room and she loves it. Very soft, no weird smell.
  • Reviewed by ary from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    this is our second one.. We love it.. it's cozy and soft!
  • Reviewed by tlmartin from Maine on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I got the chocolate brown for my lodge style living room. With all the coupons and gift cards I had, in the end I paid $17!!!!!! That's why I love Sierra Trading Post! This pelt is huge, warm and gorgeous. Wish I had another one. That is what I will save up for next! I am using it as a blanket right now, but may start using it as a rug when I get my new furniture.
  • Reviewed by GermanyKat from Heidelberg on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I originally bought two of these to use on the patio furniture that we use indoors in our sun room. They made such a difference that I bought three more. Two have traveled to the living room to keep feet and shoulders warm. Even if we are sitting on them rather than under, we have to make sure we don't turn the heat up too much or we end up being too hot. I haven't cleaned them yet, but I don't anticipate any problems.
  • Reviewed by Mootsie from Wells, Minnesota on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Using it in my chilly den. It is on my computer chair and keeps me nice and warm. I love the chocolate brown color and the snuggly warmth of it.
    I wouldn't hesitate to order another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Minneapolis, mn on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Very soft. We will use for the floor but right now in a large chair and so soft to sit on and the color is as expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Although I live in a warmer climate, the house still gets cold at night. This rug sits on the foot of the bed and keeps our feet warm. It is also nice to sit on or under while on the couch. It does have an odd smell, not surprisingly similar to a wet sheep, but it goes away after a day or two laying out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ilovethehunt from San Jose, Ca on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I purchased this 4 pelt in "Wheat" along with the 2 pelt runner (the colors match perfectly). This sheepskin longwool rug graces my love seat in the living room (leather loveseat=cold, slippery)and makes it such an cozy,inviting space. At any one time, two cats are napping on it - they highly recommend this, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Jersey City, NJ on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    This is one of the best products that I had bought from Sierra. I was surprised on the high quality and softness. It is just a beautiful rug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I bought the largest size rug and 8 pillows and I was impressed with its superior quality when it arrived. The color was perfect and the size too. I bought it to cover a large chaise in our living room. It is very hip and stylish. I did return the ivory pillows as they were too bright next to the taupe rug in our living room (Ivory pillows would have been great in a bedroom), but kept the taupe matching pillows and decided to order 2 smaller 2 pelt rugs for the other couches. They're so comfortable and they also serve to protect the upholstery. Very satisfied.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 14 »
  • 21-30 of 139 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.