Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Four Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin four pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 141 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 15 »
  • 21-30 of 141 reviews
  • Reviewed by laney from Canada on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I have ordered 3 of these. Two in chocolate to use on brown leather sofa set and one in linen for bed comforter. Very soft, cozy,well made. I have a large dog and a cat. No problem with pet contact on this well made product! With STP sale prices this is a don't miss buy!
  • Reviewed by Kraut from WV on Monday, September 09, 2013
    We bought one rug liked it so much we bought another, and the pillows.
  • Reviewed by sara136 from Boston on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Bought this as a rug (in ivory) for my daughter's room and she loves it. Very soft, no weird smell.
  • Reviewed by ary from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    this is our second one.. We love it.. it's cozy and soft!
  • Reviewed by tlmartin from Maine on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I got the chocolate brown for my lodge style living room. With all the coupons and gift cards I had, in the end I paid $17!!!!!! That's why I love Sierra Trading Post! This pelt is huge, warm and gorgeous. Wish I had another one. That is what I will save up for next! I am using it as a blanket right now, but may start using it as a rug when I get my new furniture.
  • Reviewed by GermanyKat from Heidelberg on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    I originally bought two of these to use on the patio furniture that we use indoors in our sun room. They made such a difference that I bought three more. Two have traveled to the living room to keep feet and shoulders warm. Even if we are sitting on them rather than under, we have to make sure we don't turn the heat up too much or we end up being too hot. I haven't cleaned them yet, but I don't anticipate any problems.
  • Reviewed by Mootsie from Wells, Minnesota on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Using it in my chilly den. It is on my computer chair and keeps me nice and warm. I love the chocolate brown color and the snuggly warmth of it.
    I wouldn't hesitate to order another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Minneapolis, mn on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Very soft. We will use for the floor but right now in a large chair and so soft to sit on and the color is as expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Although I live in a warmer climate, the house still gets cold at night. This rug sits on the foot of the bed and keeps our feet warm. It is also nice to sit on or under while on the couch. It does have an odd smell, not surprisingly similar to a wet sheep, but it goes away after a day or two laying out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ilovethehunt from San Jose, Ca on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I purchased this 4 pelt in "Wheat" along with the 2 pelt runner (the colors match perfectly). This sheepskin longwool rug graces my love seat in the living room (leather loveseat=cold, slippery)and makes it such an cozy,inviting space. At any one time, two cats are napping on it - they highly recommend this, too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 15 »
  • 21-30 of 141 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #