Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Four Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin four pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 142 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gomez from Valley Stream, New York on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Very satisfied with the construction and quality of this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hospitalman from New York, NY on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Actually, this is the 4th one that I purchased in addition to 2 single pelts. These rugs are wonderfully comfortable just to sit on, but, I also sleep with one under my sheets, and it is blissful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermaid the Sheriff from Maple Valley, WA on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    While browsing Sierra, I came upon this rug, and knew right away that the price and quality were going to make this a home run under the Christmas tree for my husband! What a great deal! It's big enough for two grown ups to lay on in front of the fireplace. That's all I'm going to say about that.
  • Reviewed by ocngrl007 from Wilmington, NC on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I bought this in the linen color...I LOVE it!!! I had previously purchased the off white runner for the floor by my bed...that has become my dog's favorite spot to sleep. I then purchased 2 of the linen single oversized pelts to drape on 2 chairs - super cozy & looks very Scandanavian cool. I bought this large one for my couch - I snuggle on this while watching TV...it's soo soft and cozy, really a delight. Add my favorite wool blanket and I've nodded off many times, like I'm in a little nest. Very nice quality, fairly uniform color - I'd highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garrett from Baraboo, WI on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    If only I had more places to put these. Started out with one. Loved it so much that I got another for a gift (his mom tries to steal it) and another for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from NC on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    These rugs are well worth the price! I ordered these for many rooms in my house. So luxurious!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rezadent from Arizona on Monday, November 03, 2014
    Tossed it into the dryer on super low heat, after spritzing with water, and this helped take out the lines from packing. The wool is fluffing up nicely,
    and the I'm glad I purchased the white; it looks natural.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bernijaffo from WI on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Love this rug, it was bigger than I had imagined and so soft! Looks good on the floor or on my leather love seat. When used on the love seat you feel like you are in a cozy nest. I got the wheat color, and am still second guessing if I should have gotten the whiter one. Like this one so much tho don't want to chance an exchange. Maybe I should get both, Deal Flyer makes it so affordable.
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Hartford, WI on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I was so pleased with the rug that I ordered more. Absolutely beautiful quality and so soft.
  • Reviewed by Winston Smith from chicago on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    But they avoid it like a bath
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #