Customer Reviews Of:
Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Four Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin four pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 145 reviews 4.744827 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Denver on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Love this rug. I got it to put on the back of my gray leather sofa. Looks amazing. I love sitting on two pelts and folding the other two over my legs....talk about snug as a bug! :0)
    I've purchased the smaller pelts and they're equally nice. Great quality and great price. You will not be disappointed in this purchase!
  • Reviewed by petiteflamande from Evanston, IL on Monday, March 14, 2016
    I was relieved the sheepskin had no odor, but unfortunately there are a lot of yellow stains on it...I got the last one in the Ivory color at a great price. Disappointed...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy from Ohio on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Beautiful rug- very well made. But way too large for the area I wanted to use it in, so I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juan from Valley Stream, New York on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Very satisfied with the construction and quality of this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hospitalman from New York, NY on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Actually, this is the 4th one that I purchased in addition to 2 single pelts. These rugs are wonderfully comfortable just to sit on, but, I also sleep with one under my sheets, and it is blissful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessi from Maple Valley, WA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    While browsing Sierra, I came upon this rug, and knew right away that the price and quality were going to make this a home run under the Christmas tree for my husband! What a great deal! It's big enough for two grown ups to lay on in front of the fireplace. That's all I'm going to say about that.
  • Reviewed by ocngrl007 from Wilmington, NC on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I bought this in the linen color...I LOVE it!!! I had previously purchased the off white runner for the floor by my bed...that has become my dog's favorite spot to sleep. I then purchased 2 of the linen single oversized pelts to drape on 2 chairs - super cozy & looks very Scandanavian cool. I bought this large one for my couch - I snuggle on this while watching TV...it's soo soft and cozy, really a delight. Add my favorite wool blanket and I've nodded off many times, like I'm in a little nest. Very nice quality, fairly uniform color - I'd highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garrett from Baraboo, WI on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    If only I had more places to put these. Started out with one. Loved it so much that I got another for a gift (his mom tries to steal it) and another for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from NC on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These rugs are well worth the price! I ordered these for many rooms in my house. So luxurious!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rezadent from Arizona on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Tossed it into the dryer on super low heat, after spritzing with water, and this helped take out the lines from packing. The wool is fluffing up nicely,
    and the I'm glad I purchased the white; it looks natural.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15