Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Single Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin single pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 218 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 218 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beautypie from Seattle on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    These auskin sheepskins are great. They are truly comfortable in all seasons and pets love them too. The single pelt I just purchased is super fluffy - more uniform pile than the multi-pelts which have a greater variety of textures. I have these all over my house. They protect furniture actually, and are so welcoming to peple and pets alike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lagata from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Bought in gray to go in a bedroom as a bedside rug--everyone likes it, including the cats.
  • Reviewed by Qbobaiat from Washington on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I bought a single and a double pelt of the ivory rugs. Liked them so much that I turned around and ordered two more. They look great on my hallway floor and even on the back of my couch. My tiny Poodle went absolutely nutso for it. He's been sleeping on it every day since. I would say that they are true to the color in the photos and, really, even nicer than I was expecting.
  • Reviewed by ktalbott from Brooklyn ny on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    big, luxurious and pretty but looked too much like a real animal
  • Reviewed by Spencer from Denver on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Excellent quality, incredible softness and nice large size. My dad loves his new sheepskin, it is now on his work chair, so he spends most of the day enjoying it. A great gift, now I just need to get one for me...
  • Reviewed by Attolia from South Carolina on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I bought two of these in black to put on either side of the king size bed so my husband and I don't have to step onto bare hardwood floors first thing in the morning during the winter. The rugs are a little stiff feeling but overall sturdy. I have four pekingese that love lounging and rolling around on top of them. Since the dogs use them pretty heavily, the rugs end up in the wash every couple of weeks. The black dye is starting to fade, but the rug is otherwise holding together well. The rugs were very inexpensive with a good coupon deal so I feel fine with the idea of letting the dogs wear these out and buying two more whenever the next good coupon comes along.
  • Reviewed by Dog mom from Ohio on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This is just as I hoped it would be from the description.
  • Reviewed by Staying warm this winter from Scottsville, Virginia on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I have purchased 6 different pelts in the linen and the white and love all of them. One of them I have given away and three are used as rugs in a bedroom. The other two are layered across my living room sofas which add texture and warmth and tons of coziness in the winter. These are high quality, long lasting, beautifully made pelts. I highly recommend them especially when a big savings comes in your email. You cannot go wrong.
  • Reviewed by Ann from California on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I bought 2 of the same color. The color of the two matched but there is a very noticeable difference between the two pelts in fur length and texture. Since I bought them to be on a reclining loveseat, not sure if I will be sending both back or just one. Looked on line and the chosen color is not available. now. If you buy one to be on individual chairs or on the floor, there would be no problem and you would definitely enjoy them!
  • Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa Peninsula on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Love the feel and smell of a sheepskin pelt. I bought two for my husband for Christmas. He immediately put them on his seat in the 'back room' with ample coverage. They are large enough to put on the floor at the side of the bed or in the dressing room. I suppose that they will end up there when worn or if they shed. I was so impressed that I ordered two more for my side of the love seat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 218 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.