Auskin Sheepskin Longwool Rug - Single Pelt

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin single pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 235 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 235 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banana from Canada on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I have bought several of these and all have been of excellent quality. Soft and a nice size for my needs. Bought two as gifts and recipients loved them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickee from Idaho on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    I am pleased with the quality of this sheepskin rug. Great price, great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cajun lady from louisiana on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great for going on long rides on the motorcycle
  • Reviewed by fern from iowa on Friday, April 3, 2015
    i have bought several of these pelts. when our kids were little my husbands lined their car seats with these pelts. using an awl and heavy thread he has made child car seat covers and seat covers for our two cars. they are warm in winter and cool in summer. i have purchased these pelts and used them as covers over leather furniture, so much less slippery and so much more comfortable. i have used them as floor covers in front of furniture for a neat look. they are well made and plenty furry!
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I absolutely love the quality and look of this sheepskin. I bought them as throw rugs for next to my bed, so that I can curl my feet into them getting in and out of bed. Love everything about them. Thank you for great quality and a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mossrock from VT on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Just got a second one of these..Love it on the back of my leather couch and another on a leather armchair. With this long cold winter it adds a cozy vibe and looks great .Excelllent quality and price. Recommend!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathan in the Springs from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Smaller than I expected. Wanted to drape a rocker, should have bought a double.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from PA from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These rugs look absolutely beautiful on my new hardwood floor. They look like they are very durable and will last a very long time. Wonderfully soft to step on in bare feet. The sale price was amazing compared to other companies. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtcowgirl from Billings, Montana on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I have purchased pelts before that felt itchy when touched. This pelt is ultra soft and gorgeous coloring. Very pleased with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from Memphis on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This rug is lovely! It doesn't feel cheap at all (like many pelts do) and it looks great. It is a little more ivory than I expected with pockets of yellowed fur but I am still extremely happy. It feels so good under my desk at my feet! Great purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 235 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #