Customer Reviews Of:
Auskin Single-Pelt Longwool Sheepskin Rug- 39x25"

Closeouts. Once this pure sheepskin single pelt rug from Auskin is added to your home, your skin will be daydreaming of the thick sumptuous softness. Snuggle into its unmatched softness, which is cool in summer and warm in colder months.

Average Rating based on 250 reviews 4.720000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vendisch from Florida on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    I bought one of these to put next to my bed so when I get up in the morning my feet are greeted with luxury. I soon bought another one for my spouse! Also I have decided that some day when I move to a colder part of the country, I want these all over my house! I absolutely love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keeping cozy from north on Monday, November 14, 2016
    This is exactly what I was looking for! It is so incredibly soft. Seems to be of high quality, no detectable defects or flaws. I am using it for a reading nook for my young daughter. I think this is exactly what is going to help her stay put for quite a while- just perfect for cuddling up with (on) while enjoying a good book.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB from Delaware on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    beautiful condition, quality, and color. Very versatile for floor or furniture. Wish I had ordered 3!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barnes from Northern MN on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    My desk chair is in the coldest room in our house as the room is furthest from the furnace. Draping the sheepskin rug over it keeps me significantly warmer. My wife, who has had one for at least a decade, reports that it will keep me cooler in the summer too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cangaru from NY on Wednesday, May 25, 2016
    very soft, thick and fluffy. generously sized for a single pelt. got more than one, and the colors matched well, whether or not from the same dye lot. no thinning or bald spots. very pleased. each of my animals immediately claimed one for his or her own, so I suppose i'll be getting more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from WY on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    Amazing deal on top quality sheepskin! Perfect for dog bed or your own beds,,,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plains Granny from NE on Saturday, March 5, 2016
    Perfect for tummy time! We still have the ones from 30 years ago and the new ones are bigger with longer wool! Perfect Easter gifts for my 1and 3 year old grandsons. Will make the reading seat even better.
  • Reviewed by Knorm from Colorado on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    This is my 3rd time purchasing the Auskin pelts from STP. I purchased two of the long pelts in linen for either side of my bed. I purchased a side-by-side double for the top of the steps into my bedroom, also in linen . I needed another short pelt to help my dog with the transition from the top of the steps to her bed (she has knee issues), so I just purchased one of these in linen as well. All pelts, though ordered separately, match perfectly in color and nap. I couldn't be happier with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybuger from Washington on Friday, January 15, 2016
    Great for your couch or car seat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feather the nest from Hood River on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Love the quality of the thick, dense shearling used for these pelts, and the dark rich brown color: hence the 5 stars. I waited until the best deal came through in "Deal flyer"......great price and savings! I ordered two of the single-pelts, as they come out longer when put end to end, compared to the longer pelt offered.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25