Customer Reviews Of:
Auskin Sheepskin Seatbelt Cover

Closeouts. Protect against seat belt rub on every drive with Auskin's cozy sheepskin seat belt cover.

Average Rating based on 144 reviews 4.326388 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne Gray from Kingston, nY on Friday, December 2, 2016
    The velcro was tough to undo which is great because it will hold on the seat belt better than the one I have now. The sheepskin is fine quality and worth more than the price Sierra charged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckaswell from mattituck, long island, ny on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Love this, it was a bargain and now, my seat belt no longer irritates my neck. This works great, I just adjust it to where I need it when the belt is fastened. Comfortable in all seasons. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from PA on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    I have always used a sheepskin seat belt cover..........they are comfortable........keeps the belt from cutting into my neck. They wash up with just a wet soapy cloth. I do not put the entire seat belt cover in water.......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by defaultdale from Oregon on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Smaller than expected. Packaging states made in China of Aus (sheep) materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn of Ark from Arkansas on Friday, December 18, 2015
    I've loved these things since I first felt one years ago on somebody else's seatbelt. The driver's side seatbelt, for some reason, on our car at least, rubs against the driver's neck and on long trips can be very annoying. The passenger side seatbelt does not do this; it's at a different angle or something. The soft sheepskin helps a lot. These open out into a flat sheet with velcro on the sides so you just wrap it around your seatbelt and the velcro holds it together very well. I chose the charcoal color to match our seatbelts.
  • Reviewed by Donna loves a sale! from Georgia on Monday, November 16, 2015
    At first, I thought this was nice because I'm short and the seat belt rides up around my neck and this made that feel better. Then, one day I'm wearing a very expensive cashmere sweater, and the Velcro part had turned around and imbedded itself in the sweater and when I released the seat belt, it snatched a lot of the fibers leaving an unsightly patch and unbelievable snags. I, of course, immediately threw the cover away. There was no hope for my sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I was pleased with my first purchase of seat belt covers over a year ago. Recently I returned for a second set. I am very pleased with both purchases and the customer service at STP. I find these genuine sheepskin covers help protect delicate clothing from seat belt wear. I also appreciate the wide color selection to compliment car interiors. They are as described. I would, however, enjoy a longer length option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guides Wife from E. WA on Saturday, September 26, 2015
    I bought 4 of these for my Lexus and get so many compliments on them. They look beautiful with my cream interior, and are so luxurious!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smartgardener from Washington on Monday, September 21, 2015
    Always have a sheepskin cover on my seatbelt as it bothers my neck. My old one needed replacing. This one, although a few dollars less than the auto shop locally is thinner and scratchy on my neck. Not a good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill G from CA on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Just got mine and put it on seat belt with no problem Fits well and color is fine
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15