Originating in Queensland, Australia, the Auskin Sheepskin brand began as a souvenir rug business that has since grown into one of the largest sheepskin and lambskin specialty companies in the world. All of the wool for Auskin sheepskin rugs and accessories is carefully selected from premium-quality Australian shorn sheep and lambs, then painstakingly processed to preserve its natural beauty and softness. Auskin rugs, seat covers, pillows and cushions are expertly matched and sewn into configurations that blend seamlessly into both rustic and modern settings. Whether you choose a single-pelt s ... Learn more about Auskinheepskin rug, throw pillow or steering wheel cover, products from Auskin Sheepskin are sure to exceed your expectations. Check out our Auskin Guide for washing and care instructions. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 123 »
  • 1-10 of 1221 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horsey gal from California on Friday, May 01, 2015
    Loved the charcoal grey for my truck, bought black too. but had to send back the wool was ruff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cajun lady from louisiana on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great for going on long rides on the motorcycle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Dog from DFW on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Had to return, made me sneeze alot while driving. I guess I'm allergic to seat belt covers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishgirl53 from PA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    These are terrific for protecting your good work clothes from the ravages of the seat belt. Three Thumbs Up!!
  • Reviewed by Find Compassion from NE on Friday, April 03, 2015
    Let me start by saying that I love Sierra Trading Post and the deals they offer. Hence this is said with no judgment against Sierra Trading Post, they may not be aware of this fact that I am about to speak of.

    Being a lover of truthfulness, I research almost everything I can. And you don't have to take my word on this; you can look it up yourself.

    Fur that comes out of China is from tortured animals. a common way of slaughtering the animals for their skin is to skin them alive. And this is a fact, 51 percent of all skin that comes into America is from China and from these types of producers. They will mislabel the fur as "sheep skin", but in truth it is skinned dogs or cats! Since this is labeled 'Made in China', there is no doubt the animals that were USED to create this rug were horrifically killed!

    This is a horrific practice! Do the research yourself! I love cozy comfortable products too, but not at the expense of another's suffering.
  • Reviewed by fern from iowa on Friday, April 03, 2015
    i have bought several of these pelts. when our kids were little my husbands lined their car seats with these pelts. using an awl and heavy thread he has made child car seat covers and seat covers for our two cars. they are warm in winter and cool in summer. i have purchased these pelts and used them as covers over leather furniture, so much less slippery and so much more comfortable. i have used them as floor covers in front of furniture for a neat look. they are well made and plenty furry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gomez from Valley Stream, New York on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Very satisfied with the construction and quality of this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gomez from Valley Stream on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Great as a bench cover on a cold winter day or just a beautiful accent piece on a couch or a chair in the house. Very luxurious and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Chicago on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    These pillows are awesome, you can't beat the price and I read some review about the filling being not as fluffy but for me is just fine, so they just keep their shape and look just fine. Very nice quality.
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Colorado on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I absolutely love the quality and look of this sheepskin. I bought them as throw rugs for next to my bed, so that I can curl my feet into them getting in and out of bed. Love everything about them. Thank you for great quality and a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 123 »
  • 1-10 of 1221 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;