Originating in Queensland, Australia, the Auskin Sheepskin brand began as a souvenir rug business that has since grown into one of the largest sheepskin and lambskin specialty companies in the world. All of the wool for Auskin's sumptuous sheepskin rugs and accessories is carefully selected from premium-quality Australian shorn sheep and lambs, then painstakingly processed to preserve its natural beauty and softness. Auskin rugs, seat covers, pillows and cushions are expertly matched and sewn into configurations that blend seamlessly into both ... Learn more about Auskin rustic and modern settings. Whether you choose a single-pelt sheepskin rug, throw pillow or steering wheel cover, products from Auskin Sheepskin are sure to exceed your expectations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1199 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 120 »
  • 1-10 of 1199 reviews
  • Reviewed by jtb149 from Central PA on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    This cover makes driving in the chilly winter months a little easier on the fingers. It fits my 15 VW Golf nicely, and although it's not as plush as my Auskin pelt on the couch, i still love running my fingers through it at the stoplight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathan in the Springs from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Smaller than I expected. Wanted to drape a rocker, should have bought a double.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Advr from ne on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Love these pillows. Firm stuffing. Beautiful wool. Would give them five stars if back of pillow was suede not micro suede!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dandelion from Manhattan on Friday, January 23, 2015
    We love these pillows - wonderful quality, beautiful wood on one side, and microfiber on the other. The whole family loves them. The only possible downside is that they are larger than expected - with the fur sticking out, they appear to be 20x20.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Italy on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    They are of very good quality, nice color, great feeling under the hands. Very satisfied with product and Sierra trading service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from PA from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These rugs look absolutely beautiful on my new hardwood floor. They look like they are very durable and will last a very long time. Wonderfully soft to step on in bare feet. The sale price was amazing compared to other companies. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer A.-W. from NJ on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    my children perpetually fall asleep in the car, and in the winter, this soft seat belt cover adds a bit of comfort and warmth for them.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Washington, DC on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I just bought two of these in ivory, one for me and one for a gift. Nice and thick. Very soft. The gift recipient loved it!!! I will buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Girl from Colorado on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    The cover on this pillow is nice and soft, with uniform sheepskin. The insert is hard and rigid and not very nice. I think replacing it with a down insert would fix the problem. I wanted a shaggier pillow, so it went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma K from NC on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This is great for anyone who has trouble with the seatbelt rubbing over a tender area. Easy to install. Just wish it were about 2-4 inches longer. Color matches the stearing wheel cover very well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 120 »
  • 1-10 of 1199 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;