Ever since surfer and Aussie Dogs' founder Chris Watt first discovered Australian sheepskin boots in the early 80s, the Aussie Dogs mission has been to bring this phenomenally comfortable footwear to the masses. Not only are Aussie Dogs boots and shoes crafted using the best-quality materials, including genuine shearling, they’re also extremely stylish. Over the past 22 years, Aussie Dogs has continued to diversify its brand, and now includes fashion boots, shoes, slippers and clogs. Take your comfort level ‘down unda’ with Aussie Dogs ... Learn more about Aussie Dogs sheepskin boots. ... Less
Average Rating based on 181 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 181 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie from Iowa on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Very nice heavy sole with great tread (like a rubber boot you would buy at a farm store) but really cute. Top is soft and supple yet seems very strong. I waited too long and the black were gone so I ordered white. Loved them so much I ordered two more pair as I knew the white would get stained weed eating in the yard and walking my dogs. Have had surgery on both feet and they hurt like crazy after a couple of hours in many shoes. I can wear these all day outside and my feet feel just as good at the end of the day as the beginning. There are two different boots on the website, one being an FT which I am assuming is fur trimmed but I think they are the same rubber boot. I ordered both as out of my size in one. The box that said fur trimmed did not include any but I would have removed the liner anyway. They are not a boot you would want to have the fur trim look in my opinion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veev from Chicago on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I have not worn them yet, but when I tried them on they were a little big. This is good as always add a wood insert to my winter boots and I wear extra socks. I think these will make a great boot for shoveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pine tree from washington on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I wear an 11 but it was too small and so was the size 12. Otherwise a nice looking shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Manhattan on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Love these boots. Really good looking and comfortable. They have supportive insoles (removable) and are not just for skinny calves. My only concern is that despite what some reviewers said, I found that my regular size 7 M were a bit short from back to front. My toes are hitting the front of the boot. I decided to keep because I feared the next size up would be too large and because I expect the insoles will squash somewhat, given my experience with sheepskin slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NurseShark from Michigan on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Great looking. great functioning. Great fitting. Great price I wear a size 6 - size 6 fit perfectly. I even had room to add an insole (for extra comfort) because they are sort of thin on bottom. I stepped in a really deep puddle while walking in woods and took on water. The insides take a LOOOOoNG time to dry. Will need to get a boot dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss walks alot from VA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    thick soles, warm liner. Nice pair of boots. Bought similar boots with thinner sole it only lasted one semester at school before cracking. Hope this lasts longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeborahT from Nevada on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    As written in other reviews, these do run large, so order down a size.
    Good deal on the price of $19.99.
  • Reviewed by Buttercup AT from Missouri, USA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I ordered size 8 and usually wear an 8.5. These are snug, but not tight. I can tell that once the sheepskin insole scrunches down and conforms to my foot that they will fit perfect. I have another pair of Aussie Dogs (tall boots with side strap details) that were just a little snug and they fit awesome after a few days of wearing them. I like the little metal buttons on the sides, too (under fringe).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pine tree from washinton on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I wear an 11 which was too small and the 12 was too small too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ducksgirl from oregon on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    These are cute and fit well even though we sized down.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 181 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;