• Aussie Dogs Reviews

Ever since surfer and Aussie Dogs' founder Chris Watt first discovered Australian sheepskin boots in the early 80s, the Aussie Dogs mission has been to bring this phenomenally comfortable footwear to the masses. Not only are Aussie Dogs boots and shoes crafted using the best-quality materials, including genuine shearling, they’re also extremely stylish. Over the past 22 years, Aussie Dogs has continued to diversify its brand, and now includes fashion boots, shoes, slippers and clogs. Take your comfort level ‘down unda’ with Aussie Dogs ... Learn more about Aussie Dogs sheepskin boots. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rabid Hiker from Duluth on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    Extraordinarily small. My husband wears a 1/2 size smaller than what I bought and they were WAY to small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So. Cal. Hiker from California on Friday, November 20, 2015
    Got the size 8 instead of sizing up to 9s. So glad, they were tight for a day or so but are perfect now. Great product for a very reasonable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I don't like cold nights from ohio on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    Nice and warm. Excellent fit, two layers of wool socks with no problems
  • Reviewed by truck driving woody from NC on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    ordered on Friday/30th. wearing them on Wednesday/4th. from to NC. good thick bottom/sole! feel great and warm. just what I wanted to replace another brand(Old friend) that I simply wore out through several years of in home wear. gotta love shearling/sheepskin goods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ksman from ks on Monday, November 2, 2015
    Warning, these do run at least half a size small. Bought these for my wife, but they were way too tight and she wasn't able to keep them. Other than that she seemed to like them.
  • Reviewed by kris from pennsylvania on Friday, October 30, 2015
    I usually wear a size 71/2-8. I did not find these boots small. They are well made except for the footbed. There is no support or cushioning. I do have a problem with my right foot and it is screaming at me for wearing these all day. I find them too much for a house slipper, but the price is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in BC from central BC on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    we have tile floors that are cold in the winter. These little boot/slippers are perfect. I bought a half size smaller than I usually buy so I could go bare foot and I do all the time now. I love wearing them, they make my feet feel pampered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in BC from central BC on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    the are very nice, good quality and the sizing appears right. I went a half size smaller than I usually wear as I was planning to wear them without socks, they are tight but are loosing up with wear.
  • Reviewed by Coyote girl from Colorado on Friday, October 23, 2015
    While these are nice looking, and have a good sole, they run MORE THAN HALF A SIZE SMALL! The description advises to order up half a size. Wearing and 8.5, I ordered the 9. My toes are scrunched. They have to be returned, possibly exchanged if the 10 isn't gigantic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle from Georgia on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    Got these for a great deal, should've know better. The top 3" is shearling lined and the sole appears to be shearling too. But the rest is a synthetic wool which has already begun to pill after only about a week of wearing. The heel area is completely matted down and has pill balls from wear, already!
    If you look closely at the pics you'll see a line about 3" down from top of boot cuff- this is where the fake part begins. Really misleading description.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
;