Aussie Naturals 6” Bully Stick Dog Chews - 1-Dozen

Closeouts. Designed to promote healthy teeth and gums, Aussie Naturals' 6" Bully Sticks will give your dog a safe, fully digestible way to satisfy his need to chew without the harmful effects to his digestive system.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makingtrailsKY from KY on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    these will do for a short need. but the ones I buy locally that are Bison Bully Sticks (come in 36" lengths that I cut down) last much longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    much cheaper than at the pet store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, November 7, 2014
    A bit tiny for my two 65 lb. Vizslas, but they still love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MH from Texas on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    A bit smelly, but my Corgi goes crazy for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from St. Louis on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Bully sticks are the favorite chew treat, and they last a long time! This size is great for a smaller dog. I would not use this size for a bigger dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBmredwing from Red Wing, MN on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    these are great
    no odor
    last for quite awhile
    thisis a good price
  • Reviewed by MelindaMom from Colorado on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    These are amazing cheweys, snacks, & oral exercisers for your pooch! We shared one with our neighbor's dog (a littleTerrier), & he loved them, too! These Bully Sticks are long-lasting & will keep your doggy both entertained + happy for hours! Yes, we will be buying these again! :)
  • Reviewed by Happy customer from Colorado on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Great treat, my dogs love them.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Princeton, NJ on Friday, February 28, 2014
    My dog loves bully sticks. I don't often buy them because they are expensive. With the discount this were a very good price. 6" is perfect because the 12" ones not only cost more but my weimaraner will feverishly chew until she is exhausted and I have to take it away from her (which she doesn't like and will bug me for an hour afterward to get it back). Best suited for medium to large dogs. Last about an hour with my 65# female weimaraner. These a nice thickness for the money for sure. A little thicker than the usual standard size. Seem like good quality. I do wonder if they are antibiotic free as they don't mention. These are not the odorless ones. The smell really doesn't bother me much and they don't start smelling much until they get nice and wet and slimy and at that point I'm not going anywhere near it anyway. The odor is no indication whatsoever as to quality. The odorless ones are slightly more expensive and are hung to dry differently. The only thing I would add about this treat is for those people who know that this is a great healthy treat for the teeth and digestible for the tummy, dogs do sometimes swallow a bigger piece when they get down to the bottom and can no longer hold it in their paw. This does concern me no matter what length. I remedy this by waiting for it to get down a few inches and then attaching a vice grip to it so my dog can't swallow it when almost done. She also likes me to hold it for her and it makes it less messy for me because I don't have to touch it. Once it gets down to an inch I throw it away. Does seem like a waste. Have to figure out what to do with all the stubs. Any suggestions?
  • Reviewed by Hedwall from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Friday, February 7, 2014
    My dog gobbles pigs' ears up like they're going out of style. She will chew on these, but more often she leaves them around the house and just plays with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #