Aussie Naturals Perth Dog Bed - 38x28", Medium

Closeouts. With one side made of antimicrobial wool and the other featuring natural brushed cotton, Aussie Naturals' Perth dog bed is a luxurious resting spot for your dog that's warm in the winter and cool in the summer.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by creekside from Pacific Nothwest on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I feel a fraud for even writing a review as I only had this for two hours before one of my dogs shredded it . . . BUT - out of the box it is on the flimsy side - not real substantial. I expected more for the price I paid - I really think I would have returned it. I've had better quality dog beds I have ordered from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H. Walker from California on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Perfect fit for my 40 pound springer spaniel. Although she prefers my bed at night, she does sleep on this
    dog bed during the day while I am working at my desk. Easy zip off cover. Doesn't mat down too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyzby from Kentucky on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    My Belle loves her new dog bed. She sniffed it a couple of times the first day, and laid on it the second day. Since then she has almost lived on it. She is an eleven year old Papillon who has always slept with us, and now won't even sleep in the bed with us at night.

    It is light but sturdy - a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO newbie from Colorado on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Size is true and it is thick enough that our Siberian Husky can't wad it up in the corner of her kennel or dig holes in it (yet). She is a recent rescue and is still a bit suspicious about new things. We replaced another dog bed that was smaller than advertised dimensions and not much thicker than a folded blanket. She took to this new bed right away in her favorite place. We bought a second bed for another kennel where she can watch us. She hasn't taken to this spot yet but it may be because it was her winter place and the weather is much warmer now.
  • Reviewed by rez runner from az on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    My dog loves this bed. I ordered several varieties over the years and sent them back because she would not even consider using them. She typically sleeps on the futon with a blanket and pillow, you know? But she actually prefers lying on this bed rather than the futon in the daytime now. I love that it easily rolls up for transport and the cover is washable. The inner pillow is just cheap poly batting, so might need replacing in time, but the cover is durable and natural. Just remember not to put it in the dryer because it will shrink.
  • Reviewed by Rideonnc love to get out from Durham NC on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Nice bed! Well made with good materials. My dog took to it quickly. Wish it were slightly bigger but the measurements are true so that is my fault. Sierra trading post rocks!
  • Reviewed by edb3 from VA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    About right for the price - not overstuffed for sure, but with enough cushioning that our dogs took right to it. The outer material is a bit fuzzy and hangs on to dog hair pretty ferociously. Then again, its a dog bed and they don't mind.
  • Reviewed by Skinny Backpacker from Idaho on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Dog likes it and it isn't huge. The tan is perfect color for my yellow lab.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews