Aussie Naturals
Aussie Naturals 3.979166 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawg from Michigan on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Really compact and handy dish combo. I may have grabbed the wrong one but I wish it was a little bigger to accommodate a Lab or GSD.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heelerblu from sc on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    my dog loves this
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutdoorLovah from KCMO on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    The food bag desperately needs to be lined. The water bowl collapses on itself. The only reason it is getting 2 stars is because it's hemp, eco-friendly, durable, and the carry strap is long. It's alright for $7, but I wouldn't get it if I had a chance to do it over.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri C from Connecticut on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    I am pleased with the materials and workmanship of the items. Very useful for the canine traveler. Plenty of room in both containers for any size pet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmicek from nky on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    this is perfect for those who enjoy outdoor activity and want to bring their dog along.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ILOVEDOGS from Texas on Monday, December 12, 2016
    These were excellent for the sale price! I had to cut the legs down a bit and ended up painting them to match but they turned out great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ILOVEDOGS from Texas on Monday, December 12, 2016
    These were excellent for the sale price! I had to cut the legs down a bit and ended up painting them to match but they turned out great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD ranchhand from SD on Saturday, December 10, 2016
    These two bowls cannot be detached. Although I haven't used them yet, I am concerned about folding up the "wet" container facing in to the dry food side and the potential for mold (or mucky dog food crumbs).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Got these for my grandpups as their parents travel a lot with them! They work great.
  • Reviewed by JustGwen from Dayton, OH on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I've had multiple dogs since I've been able to be a pet mom after I retired from the USN. Always owning more than one and taking in rescues, I thought I was experienced. THEN along came Sophie! She is SUCH a CHARACTER! BUT she can tear thru a toy in a hot second tho she HAS TO HAVE THEM to keep her VERY INTELLIGENT MIND and very energetic body engaged. So finding things that will stand up to her very efficient chompers or not result in a blizzard of fiberfill or other stuffing that she may or may not opt to eat... never know until the scavenger hunt or dingle berry comes out when the "butt nuggets" drop....HOPEFULLY... I worry SO MUCH that she'll end up with a blockage that if there are ANY HOLES, THAT GET TRASHED... she's SO FAST I hate taking the RISK. I've TRIED giving her RAWHIDE WHICH SHE ONLY BURIES OR HIDES BUT REFUSES TO CHEW! So... at LEAST she WILL play with this.... I got the Taz and it took her WEEKS to get the rope out! It seems like it should kind of hurt, smacking herself slinging it as she does but she KEEPS DOING so, OH well!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
;