Aussie Naturals, part of the ABO Gear family, has spent years perfecting its unique lineup of outstanding pet products, including Aussie Naturals dog beds, grooming accessories, dog coats, pet toys and snacks. Love taking your four-legged friend with you on hiking and backpacking trips? With an Aussie Naturals dog backpack, your pup can help share the load. Chilly weather? Aussie Naturals dog coats are designed to keep your pooch warm and protected from the elements. Of course, don’t forget to pick up a few Aussie Naturals dog ... Learn more about Aussie Naturals toys to reward your pup for being such a great companion! ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Aussie Naturals 3.779411 5 68 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KATE from MI on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    FAIR..PRICE..AND..DOG..REALLY..ENJOYS..THESE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Rock Mudpuppy from Arkansas on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I gave one of these to each of my three dogs. All got diarrhea. Now, it could have been something else, but this is a strange coincidence, don't you think?
    Hard to give this stuff even a star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco Girl from Takoma Park on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    This is large enough to fit my lying down greyhound, though standing up is a bit tight as it narrows at the top.

    It does look like it will rip easily but that's hard to tell with technical fabrics.

    Very much more compact and light than the last portable crate we've used.
  • Reviewed by Hambone from NC on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I ordered this backpack for my 70 lb American Bulldog so he could carry his own food and water on the trail. First I ordered a large based on their specifications but it was waaaay to big on him, the medium fit better. I walked him around the neighborhood with it for a couple of weeks before our first trip and noticed it kind of hung low and swung back and forth a lot and was maybe not comfortable for him. Once we got on the trail the pack failed miserably. I had two and a half days of food for him and his own water bottle to carry on our 25 mile backpacking trip in Shining Rock Wilderness in western North Carolina. Within the first mile both zippers had given way because of the weight of one water bottle in one side and his food in the other side. I reattached several times but they would not hold even the little bit of weight I tried to have him carry. It was very disappointing and I ended up having to carry the extra weight the rest of the 25 miles! Not happy about that. Don't buy this if you intend on actually using it for what they says it's for. Poor Quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheFlyFishingFool from could be anywhere where you can fish on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I use this to carry fishing equipment to the surf fishing. For the price it works fine.
    I would limit the weight to about 35#
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makingtrailsKY from KY on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    these will do for a short need. but the ones I buy locally that are Bison Bully Sticks (come in 36" lengths that I cut down) last much longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    much cheaper than at the pet store.
  • Reviewed by Trail Lover from California on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Our dog weighs 47 pounds. The pack was huge on her even with the straps tightened as much as possible. The length was fine. Her weight is toward the upper limit of the 20 - 50 pounds suggested. Perhaps at the factory they sewed the wrong size label onto the pack. The manufacturer should include neck and girth limits in the product specification to help customers choose the proper fit.
  • Reviewed by traci M from Colorado on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    Has anyone used this on a long hair dog? I have an irish setter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack's Mom from California on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I think a damp washcloth works just as well. They do smell nice, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;