Avalanche Wear Fleece Mogul Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pair up with Avalanche Wear's Mogul shirt when an incredible layer of warmth is needed; it's soft and gentle against your skin.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Reviewed by A. Frost from California on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Love the fit and style. Smells a little "plasticy", but hopefully throwing it in the wash machine will take care of that. The only negative comment I have is that the fiery coral, is more fiery than coral. (Closer to the orange of a highway flagman's plastic vest) I bought this to wear on an upcoming trip to Alaska, but it is so bright I'm afraid it might melt the glaciers. I am exchanging for the gray one. Sierra Trading Post makes exchanges and returns very easy.
  • Reviewed by Aubtron from USA on Monday, March 10, 2014
    This is a cute, warm pullover fleece, but after a few hours hiking in it (which is why I bought it) it was already smelling bad and didn't seem to breathe at all. I was really uncomfortable in it. I would only wear this as a casual sweater, it is not made for activewear.
  • Reviewed by STP Junkie from Southern Vermont on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    loved this shirt I ordered a second in another color
  • Reviewed by backpackingbeauty from Idaho on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because I thought that this pullover had thumb holes but it doesn't. The arms are however very long. I love the snug but not too snug fit and it is really warm. Overall very happy with this buy, especially at the price!
  • Reviewed by Virginia from Colorado on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This has immediately become my favorite casual winter thing to wear! Soft, warm, wonderful, and flattering. Could NOT be better.
  • Reviewed by Hiker woman from colorado on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This shirt is well constructed, however, the sleevess are very long, coming down past my knuckles. The torso is also very long. It seems as though it was mad for tall people. i am medium height and thought this is a very nice shirt and enjoyed the fleece lining, I couldn't handle the length in the sleeves and torso, so returned it.
  • Reviewed by HB from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    The other reviewers were correct; this ran a bit small. It's not necessarily a whole size, but it's enough to not be quite comfortable in your regular size. Additionally, while the inner fleece is super warm, cozy, and nice against the skin, the outer material is odd.... sort of like the material on a beer coozie.
  • Reviewed by Twins ski mom from New Jersey on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I bought this top for skiing and so far it has done a great job keeping me warm. I think it will do the trip on the really cold days with more layers. It's nice looking as well
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from Michigan on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Very comfortable and warm! Great shirt for the price!
  • Reviewed by Herd8497 from Ohio on Monday, January 13, 2014
    My wife really likes the mogul shirt. It has a nice weight that keeps her warm, but it is not bulky, so she has full range of movement in her upper body. She felt it did run a size small though, so that is something to consider, if ordering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.