Customer Reviews Of:
Avalanche Wear Mogul Pants - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. A wonderfully warm base layer, Avalanche Wear's Mogul pants have soft, insulating fleece backing and body-hugging four-way stretch.

Average Rating based on 252 reviews 4.162698 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Antioch on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    The most comfortable, smooth and shinny looks these pants are. For both the leggings and the boot cut. I bought 4 pairs, 2 of each color and type. Yes, I strongly recommend this product. Thank you Avalanche.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Antioch on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    That means I absolutely love this item by Avalanche Wear. I like it so much that I bought 4 of them, black and gray, and the skinny type too both colors. Well, if you don't hurry up, you'll find none because I bought them all. Yes, I recommend this item because it's the most warmth and comfortable pair of fleece brushed pants I own. Best part of it, you don't have to keep pulling them up as you have with the one from Columbia. This pants are peace of mind and warmth that you'll find no where else in your wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cocktail maven from Central Maine on Friday, April 8, 2016
    I love these pants. They do run a bit smallish (I wear an 8-10, and the large is best for comfort). They are warm. Comfortable. All that you can ask from a pair of fleece pants. I own 4 pairs... (excessive, I know.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IdahoMom from North West on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Fit great, high quality materials that don't run or snag! I am 5'2" , 130lbs athletic build and the smalls fit fantastic. Being over 50yrs old they still look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    I would describe these pants as a cross between fitness pants (these are very fitted) and comfy fleece pants (the fabric is fleece on the inside and polyester on the outside). I usually wear a size 8 or medium in pants. I had to return the medium and order a large, which fits very well and is not baggy. These pants fit very slim!

    The fabric is warm, but light weight. As I mentioned, they look a little polyester-ish, but not overly shiny. The pants are great for cold day around the house in the winter!
  • Reviewed by Beza from New York on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    I got this one and the Mogul leggings in gray. Wearing the first time, the pants felt warm and thick, though I did notice workmanship was not that great by the quality of the stitching and by how the pants did not seem to align well on the body. But, oh well, I was only looking for thick winter pants for getting active out there in the cold. With only one use, these pants got little balls all over where the fabric had suffered some abrasion, just the kind of abrasion from jogging and sitting on a bench. After first wash, stitches started coming undone and the pants lost some of its shape. After 2 washes, they look absolutely terrible. I never expected such bad quality and I'll never buy Avalanche again because these guys obviously do not know how to choose fabrics and how to test for their quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beeswing from On the border of Vermont on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    I loved everything about these pants except the low waist. They are trim and snug, I bought L though I usually wear a 10. They felt warm and comfortable, great oft interior I knew would be perfect for one layer snow shoeing or winter hikes. But I didn't test them, not just because we'll had no snow this season, but I have enough muffin top that I prefer a higher waisted pant to sleek my waistline. Especially with fitness clothes, it's nice to look as trim as possible when I have to see myself in the mirrors around the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter traveler from FL on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    These pants are very comfortable. I like the outer surface, which is somewhat slick and easily layered. The inner layer is soft fleece. I am 5'5", 125 pounds, and the small fit just right to wear alone or with a thin layer underneath. I tried the medium, but this was too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherie the Hiker from New Mexico on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    I highly recommend these pants for any kind of activity in the winter. They are insulated, stretchy and look good either dressed up or down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kvonstac from Vermont on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    love these. soft, comfortable fleece, flattering fit, keeps the wind out, really great
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26