Avalanche Wear Mogul Pants - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. A wonderfully warm base layer, Avalanche Wear's Mogul pants have soft, insulating fleece backing and body-hugging four-way stretch.

Average Rating based on 221 reviews 4.104072 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    i bought 3 of these in different sizes (small/medium) and colors.
    The material on these shows any little ripple or defect.
    For reference; 5'4', 120 lbs. Relatively fit.
    They run long as other reviewers mention and would have needed hemming, which was okay with me.
    The fabric seems thick and they seemed quite warm which is what I was looking for.
    Just too revealing of any and all body ripples!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tb from va on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    This pants appear super warm. Although I can tell that great care must be taken to avoid pilling. I am 5'10/150 and got the medium. They fit perfectly. I would imagine they would be too long for a shorter gal however!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KV from Colorado on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Very comfy and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisket from Arkansas on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    The quality was great on these and will be very warm for the winter but they did run quite small. I would suggest ordering a size larger than normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willis from SLC, utah on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I am always looking for a great pair of Polartec pants! I wear them for everything outdoors (to skate ski, walk, etc., ) I thought this pair would be great fun with the flare leg rather then the usual straight leg... however, the length is about 3 inches too long for me. Bummer, I even checked to see if I had ordered 'tall' or something? I am 5' 6" with long legs and even with a 2 inch heel I can not wear these pants and I had ordered a size M. I am not interested in hemming them up so I gave this product 4 stars and sent them back. bummer, nice heavy weight Polartec!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momi Nani from Hawaii on Monday, June 1, 2015
    The fleece is on the inside, which is really nice against your skin, and the outside is soft and smooth, so even though these pants can be used as a base layer or pulled on like sweatpants to just hang out in, they have a much dressier look and feel, making them really versatile. I was worried that these would be too low; I don't like them to sit too far below the belly button and like them waist high in the back. FIne on both counts. The cut is really slimming, with the thighs fairly tight and the bottoms falling nicely over shoes. A bit long, but that was easily fixed. I like the little hidden pocket too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heli mae from crested butte colorado 81224 on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    this is my second pair I have bought they are great for cold climates they run long in legs need to be hemmed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the Run from Catskills on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Super snuggly pants. I haven't washed them yet, but I can attest to their snuggly warmth. They are super long though. I have another pair of pants from the same company, and they are super long, too. My immediate thought was hem them a few inches, but I've worn them around the house and the length isn't bothersome- so I might just them them for some extra insulation in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Hawaii on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    At such a great price, I was really hoping I would like these. They were very cozy and comfortable, but the cut was a little long, and for some reason, even though the fabric is think, it shows every single crease and wrinkle. I don't like pants that show my panty line or every imperfection I may have. I'll be returning these.
  • Reviewed by krisminn from minnesota on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    These are great for winter/cool weather sports or just being outdoors. The wind doesn't cut through them but I don't get hot at all in them when I heat up. They are comfy, great for when you don't want leggings any more. Can also keep them on for running errands and I just look casual. They do pill in areas like the inner thigh, but I have used a sweater shaver on them and they look great.
    I'm 5-4 and size 6-8. I like size medium and the length is great for me. a little pocket in the waistband is handy for essentials.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #