Customer Reviews Of:
Avalanche Wear Mogul Pants - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. A wonderfully warm base layer, Avalanche Wear's Mogul pants have soft, insulating fleece backing and body-hugging four-way stretch.

Average Rating based on 257 reviews 4.175097 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climber from North Carolina on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Welcome to cozyville. These pants are ultra warm and comfortable. Long inseam for my long legs and super stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Southern California on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    It is nice and soft but not as warm as I was hoping for. Winds still goes through. Wore it to walk around at Canmore, Alberta, right outside of Banff NP in mid June, still feel cold. The next day wore a pair of fleece lined pantyhose under this pair of pants at Banff NP, then felt OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travels light from Tennessee on Saturday, June 4, 2016
    Normally I wear a small, but It looked like I was between sizes in these so I got a medium. I am 5'5"' 112 pounds. Thse fit perfect, if a tad long (but maybe not with shoes). They are flattering, nice looking, and very comfortable. These are what I need to wear to work, walk in frigid weather to my car park, then off to tai chi -without having to change clothes. I love the fleece lining. These will be comfy cozy when winter comes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyGrey from New York on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    I put them on and wore them for 2 days straight. The most comfortable, softest, bestest pants ever. I'm 5'6" buck 40 and the medium is ideal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainer from Connecticut on Monday, May 16, 2016
    Love these pants. Cozy fleece on the inside. So comfortable. I am usually a 6/8 size and Med. fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Antioch on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    The most comfortable, smooth and shinny looks these pants are. For both the leggings and the boot cut. I bought 4 pairs, 2 of each color and type. Yes, I strongly recommend this product. Thank you Avalanche.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Antioch on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    That means I absolutely love this item by Avalanche Wear. I like it so much that I bought 4 of them, black and gray, and the skinny type too both colors. Well, if you don't hurry up, you'll find none because I bought them all. Yes, I recommend this item because it's the most warmth and comfortable pair of fleece brushed pants I own. Best part of it, you don't have to keep pulling them up as you have with the one from Columbia. This pants are peace of mind and warmth that you'll find no where else in your wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cocktail maven from Central Maine on Friday, April 8, 2016
    I love these pants. They do run a bit smallish (I wear an 8-10, and the large is best for comfort). They are warm. Comfortable. All that you can ask from a pair of fleece pants. I own 4 pairs... (excessive, I know.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IdahoMom from North West on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Fit great, high quality materials that don't run or snag! I am 5'2" , 130lbs athletic build and the smalls fit fantastic. Being over 50yrs old they still look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    I would describe these pants as a cross between fitness pants (these are very fitted) and comfy fleece pants (the fabric is fleece on the inside and polyester on the outside). I usually wear a size 8 or medium in pants. I had to return the medium and order a large, which fits very well and is not baggy. These pants fit very slim!

    The fabric is warm, but light weight. As I mentioned, they look a little polyester-ish, but not overly shiny. The pants are great for cold day around the house in the winter!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26