Avalanche Wear Mogul Swerve Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. A layer empowered with versatility, Avalanche Wear's Mogul Swerve jacket is made of a stretchy, moisture-wicking fleece. Its low bulk and body-contouring flatlock seams allow this layer to function under a shell, but ruching details at the back and sporty details at the front invite solo wear.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.142857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristi Berg from Florida on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    I ordered a White Jacket size large, I received a jacket that is not white, it looks dirty, not tan but not white a shade that looks like it needs to be washed(grubby). I was disappointed, the jacket construction is nice and the fabric is good but the color is terrible and it runs small. i'm a medium usually but I ordered Large so that I can wear a shirt under it and it is skin tight not comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XXY from Boston on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Beautiful jacket, runs a little small. Order 1 size larger than you think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rancher 2 from az on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Its a nice jacket for around town. Not great quality but the price is good. If it lasts a couple seasons its worth the money.
  • Reviewed by Sarah the shopper from Colorado on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I loved the jacket when I first bought it. The fabric does not hold up with normal washing and the threads unravel. Piling is terrible looks like it was worn for years when only worn a couple of times to an Avalanche hockey game wanted to love so disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Georgia on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I totally depend on these for my travels. They are light weight, but extremely warm. I particularly like this one due to its longer length
  • Reviewed by Family Joe from Washington on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I bought this gift for my fiancé, and she loves it!
  • Reviewed by LoveSierraTrading from Minnesota on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    Have purchased Avalanche previously, so wasn't concerned with quality. I was proven wrong with this one. After one afternoon of normal wear the front & arms were extremely pilled. One more wear and a trip through the washer and I am no longer willing to wear this in public as the pilling is THAT BAD. Glad I found this on sale and didn't pay full price.

    Other than bad fabric, the shape, style, fit and warmth of this jacket/sweatshirt is GREAT!
  • Reviewed by yooper from upper michigan on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    the parts of this jacket that should be symmetrical are not. it's like someone just estimated when they cut the parts and sewed them together with their eyes shut. very poor quality. in the picture of the back it looks like the seam doesn't go up the center of the back - that's because it doesn't!
  • Reviewed by chupe911 from fort wayne in on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Very flattering jacket. Very comfortable and for a great price!!!
  • Reviewed by Daisy from Maryland on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I wouldn't recommend this jacket. It gets pillars and picks on it easily. Looked great first time I wore it but every time after it keeps getting pillars and picks. Doesn't look nice now and I paid to much for this to happen to it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #