Avalin Cowl Neck Shirt - Stretch Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Avalin stretch cotton cowl neck shirt combines billowy sleeves with a wide waistband for a fun and relaxed look.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livininavan from Woodstock GA on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    Pretty much what I expected. Collar is a cowl shape, but not a big cowl (very easily wearable). Rich colors - I got the green and grey. Adorable sleeve - a little different than just a 3/4 sleeve, the wide sleeve is very current. I will wear these often to work. They seem to wash/dry well too, and that's always a bonus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j.kay from Washington, DC on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Okay, but for the price I really like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessims from Oklahoma City, OK on Monday, March 7, 2011
    The neck on this top is odd. It doens't lay like other cowel neck tops I own. It is comfortable, but too short and the size it large. I purchased an XL and should have gotten a L.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyrelure from Alabama on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    I bought three of these T's and am happy with all of them. I love the roomy feel and simple but fashionable style that never goes out of vogue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Storm-ie Weather from New Hartford, NY on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    This is a great top for almost any occasion. wear it with jeans, slacks, or a skirt, very versatile!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Klamath Falls, OR on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    Very cozy and roomy, love the color and fit, excellent choice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyrelure from Alabama on Monday, November 29, 2010
    I am very pleased with this purchase and glad that I bought this item in two colors. The workmanship and material are exceptional and I will buy other clothing items made by this manufacturer. Great price and a Great Product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hc from NM on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    I liked the style, but it fit "funny" - proportions off.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Proportions are wrong
    • Pros: Like the style
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Connecticut on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    I thought this top was going to have a relaxed fit, but it fits so tightly at the bottom that I had difficulty pulling it down over my hips. It might be o.k. for someone with very small hips (I'm a size small with 34-inch hips), but it was definitely not for me. Although I've purchased many beautiful things from STP over the years, I had to send this top back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.