Customer Reviews Of:
Avalin Deep V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Cotton-Cashmere, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. A great foundation for warm-weather layering, Avalin's Deep V-neck sleeveless cardigan sweater treats skin to the softness of cotton and cashmere.

  • Button front
  • Rib-knit trim
  • Slant hand pockets
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 28" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 95% cotton, 5% cashmere
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by genie from Portland, ME on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I enjoy wearing this vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longlucy91 from Oakland, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I love the color and look, but was disappointed in how large it is. I will keep it, but probably will not wear it as much as I would like to because of the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spnyc from NYC on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I got this to wear around the house or under a coat as an extra layer. It serves the purpose but is not very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I was encouraged by the length of this vest, as I am reasonably tall at 5'10", but earlier reviewers were correct as to the style - this vest has an exceptionally boxy fit, so mine was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glory Bee from Michigan on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Looks a bit odd at first, but, looks better when you get used to it...it's definitely good to cover up some extra pounds!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Teacher from 01702 on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I just got this vest and I love it. It is unique. The photo doesn't really show the trendy design.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from danbury CT on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    I have been looking for an item like this for long time thanks just need it in black and grey now
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud grandma. from West Virginia on Monday, June 25, 2012
    It seems to be a bit larger than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pnw grandma from PNW on Monday, January 23, 2012
    hoped this would work to add another stylish layer for winter weather but tis just too boxy- even if I went to a smaller size would be too big- it's a big square of cloth and wanted something more form fitted so am returning; did love the big pockets
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Just too boxy
    • Pros: Nice Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Wow. This was just wrong on me in so many ways... the armholes gaped, the pockets looked odd, and the bottom band just didn't want to lay right (even though the tummy involved is mostly flat). Mine was returned.
    • Cons: Odd shape
    • Pros: Soft
  • Sort by: