Avalin Textured Cardigan Sweater - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A celebration of texture, this soft Avalin cardigan sweater is beautifully fashioned and topped with a striking, knit-covered button at the neckline.

  • Avalin makes quality knitwear in styles that celebrate variety and texture -- and at a price point that's highly affordable
  • Large knit-covered button at neckline
  • Textured stitch above empire waist with cabled stitch below
  • Three-quarter sleeves follow same textural theme
  • Smooth-knit neck band at placket
  • Length: 21" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 70% acrylic, 30% wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loly from Ecuado on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Wery useful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerchick from Bloomfield, NJ on Friday, December 9, 2011
    It cannot be hung on a hanger as it will stretch out and it has to be hand washed or dry cleaned. Normally, I hate clothes that are this high maintenance but I LOVE this sweater so much, I ordered a second one in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from McLean VA on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    The sleeves on this sweater are a great length.
    I love the color.
    • Best Uses: Work or leisure
    • Pros: Great length, Very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat from ny on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    Beautiful soft synthetic sweater the color is vibrant and the fit was perferct usually wear an x-lg for comfort purpose and the fit was perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alleycat from Janesville, WI on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    I wear this to work and it looks and feels wonderful.
    • Pros: Great Color, Very warm but light, Wonderful yarn
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from North Louisiana on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    This is a very soft sweater. This sweater has snaps instead of buttons. Because it is so soft I think it runs large. I ordered a XL and I should have ordered a large.
    • Pros: Classy, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachbaby from CT on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Great layering item, with jeans or dress skirt for work.
    • Pros: Classy, Good Quality, Nice color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Toronto, Canada on Monday, November 7, 2011
    This sweater is quite pretty and it fits nicely. It's a bit unstructured, but hangs well from the top seam. The fly-away is a favourite of mine, so I like this feature.
    I was a bit disappointed that the sweater is 70~80% acrylic and the rest wool. I prefer a more natural fibre for more clothing. I did keep it and will wear it as the colour is vibrant and it's different. With an additional discount I paid about $35 for this sweater and that's appropriate.
    • Best Uses: Dinner out, Work
    • Cons: High acrylic content, Snap fastener a bit weak
    • Pros: Good price, Nice colour, Nice Style, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LenaQ from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    I really like this sweater. I bought one for myself, and after seeing the quality, I also bought one as a gift.
    • Best Uses: With a skirt, With Dress Pants, Work
    • Pros: Fits Well, good color, Good Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norcal girl from Northern CA on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    I really like this sweater. It looks great with jeans or with black pants. The only drawback, and it isn't much of one is that you cannot hang the sweater up. I would definitely buy it!
    • Best Uses: Out to dinner, With jeans, Work
    • Cons: Fragile material
    • Pros: Different design, Fits Well, Great Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.