Avanti Linens Ultima Bath Towel - Egyptian Cotton

Closeouts. Looped strands of wonderfully absorbent, soft Egyptian cotton terry cover this Ultima bath towel by Avanti Linens, dyed for lasting color and woven for durability.

  • Long-staple Egyptian cotton is some of the softest, most luxurious material available
  • Dimensions (LxW):26-½x53-½"
  • Fabric:Egyptian cotton
  • GSM: 648
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Canada

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sphynx cat lover from New York on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I am very pleased with the bath towel. It is extremely thick and very soft, even after washing and hanging outside to dry on the line twice. They said it would get softer which I found hard to believe, but I believe it now!
  • Reviewed by forestrod from Georgia on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Very nice, thick bath towels. Well made. Will purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Mom O'Plenty from Wylie, TX on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I was hoping to surprise my husband with a nice, "luxurious" bath towel, per the description of the item on the site. Sadly, it's quite thin. It will likely be relegated to the kids' bathroom. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turbo2j from Arizona on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    In guest bathroom
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neb from Texas on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Great shower, pool or gym towel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEB from PA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Overall very nice towels. Too bad about the pulls but I'll use anyway.
  • Reviewed by Loves2Shop from San Luis Obispo, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These towels are fraying fast after less than 10 washings. The edges on on the washcloths have deteriorated and look awful. The hand towels and bath towels are losing threads. Poor quality. I'm not happy.
  • Reviewed by value shopper from Phoenix AZ on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I am picky about my bath towels...Costco has always been where I have bought them in the past-good quality and decent price. Have found their towels to be better for the money than BB&B

    These towels are very soft and love the color. Costco is limited on colors

    Yes, I stocked up knowing that this color may not be available again once sold out
    • Best Uses: Hand/Face, Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granny nurse from St Louis on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    These are nice looking towels, I bought them and monogramed them for gifts, so can't comment on their durability. So I really can't give 5 stars w/o that information.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Generous Size, Heavy Weight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim_the_Cricket from Longmont, CO on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    I bought 2 towels for showering and they are good quality towels that I would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #