Avanti Linens Ultima Bath Towel - Egyptian Cotton

Closeouts. Looped strands of wonderfully absorbent, soft Egyptian cotton terry cover this Ultima bath towel by Avanti Linens, dyed for lasting color and woven for durability.

  • Long-staple Egyptian cotton is some of the softest, most luxurious material available
  • Dimensions (LxW):26-½x53-½"
  • Fabric:Egyptian cotton
  • GSM: 648
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Canada

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-30 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by J. B. from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I picked up a full set of these and they are great. They are soft without lacking in absorbancy and the sage color looks great. They do shed a bit of fuzz at first though.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from delaware on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I thought it would be a little more plush. would not buy again
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Generous Size, Large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Man from Eldo Co on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    Hope it will get better.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppetgirl from Roanoke VA on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    Great towels good quality. After the first wash they did not absorb very well and were leaving fuzzys behind but after the second wash no more fuzzies and they absorb well. They are very soft! Good quality nice and thick. Not a towel you would want to take to the beach but perfect size for the bath. It completely wraps around me and I am 5"10 and about 170. Feals like they will last. I got the gray and love the color. These really are great towels at an amazing price.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reader from TX on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    thirstiest towel
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Dries Quickly, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annas mom from Silver City, NM on Friday, July 29, 2011
    Haven't used the towels yet (I bought these and other matching) as they are for a new bath not yet completed. Seem great, a good value, color a good match to web site.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by z girl mom from chattanooga , tn on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    colors are really beautiful. i got these with a coupon, and so far am very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof2boys from pittsfield,ma on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    These are high quality, very soft and thick. I bought them to be guest towels but think I'll have to use them myself!
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Heavy Weight, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big guy from Fairfield, Iowa on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Very nice bath towel.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Dries Quickly, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djw from Port Clinton, OH on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Best towels that I have ever bought. It can be difficult to pick out colors on line, but when these towels came, I was pleased beyond expectation. I love them, love them!!
    • Best Uses: Decorative, Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-30 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #