Avanti Linens Ultima Hand Towel - Egyptian Cotton

Closeouts. Looped strands of wonderfully absorbent, soft Egyptian cotton terry cover this Ultima hand towel by Avanti Linens, dyed for lasting color and woven for durability.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by mazzat from Idaho on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    not as nice as the chortext or turkish bathsheets I ordered but still nice.
  • Reviewed by SJean from Iowa on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I bought two of these towels in the grey color and they are the perfect color and size. They are very very soft. I think some of my less luxurious towels are more absorbant. Yet, I'm very happy with my purchase
  • Reviewed by Meri from Mahopac NY on Friday, September 20, 2013
    These towels are high quality - Egyptian cotton is the world's best. I just reordered more of these towel, they are so good. Highly absorbent and very pleasant to the hand. The deep mocha color provides a good contrast for bright strawberry bath towels in my bathroom.
  • Reviewed by Under the Big Sky from Montana on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Great color, super soft, larger than typical hand towels.
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Onnecticut on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Nice quality cotton. Washes well, but edges needed a quick sew right away. I'm sure these will last quite a long time, very thick.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    price was right - the towels a bit long. These are unusually long towels - no problem unless your racks are close together. They are of moderate quality. I purchased them as everyday hand towels for a half bath - thought the price was perfect for something that will get a lot of use and a lot of washings. These fit the need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachy girl from santa cruz, cal. on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    thought I was ordering a bath towel but these were hand towels. Want to experience egyptian cotton in a towel. These are nice and soft out of the package but I don't find them any more luxurious than the cotton towels I have been using. Haven't really put them to the test yet though. Will keep and try them out.
    • Best Uses: Hand/Face
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granny nurse from St Louis on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    These are nice looking towels, I bought them and monogramed them for gifts, so can't comment on their durability. So I really can't give 5 stars w/o that information.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Generous Size, Heavy Weight, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IrishinKS from so central Kansas on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    This is a great size towel for wrapping hair out of the shower. Very absorbant and soft. The dark color didn't fade on the first wash. It has no decorator stitched bands. Plain.
    • Best Uses: Great drying hair, Hand/Face, Shower
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Dries Quickly, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nepo from Central Minnesota on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Bath mat is very absorbent, easy to wash, generous size. Just what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.