Customer Reviews Of:
Aventura Clothing Afton Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Aventura Clothing's Afton pants move with you as you tackle busy days, thanks to stretchy ramie-organic cotton-spandex fabric that's accented with contrast stitching and a self-fabric belt with contrast patterned lining.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Action Wear from NY on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I was hesitant to order white pants. When they arrived, I loved them from the start. They are so cute and come with a patterned belt. The fit is true to size, but I did have to hem them. I ordered a size 10 being 150 lbs and 5 ft 6 inches. The material is a perfect weight for spring/summer.
    Would definately recommend these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryZ from Austin on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    This is my second pair of these pants. They are super cute and have a perfect fit! I love the color as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryZ from Austin on Monday, September 8, 2014
    These pants are very nice. I had seen them in a store for full price and was so excited to find them here at Sierra! They are true to size and while a bit scratchy I know they will soften.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 27, 2014
    These pants will be great for fall. The fabric is a bit heavy for summer. Also the fabric is a bit itchy on the skin for me, but I'm sensitive to textiles. I'm hoping it will soften some with washing. Even still, I love the Coconut color, and the fit, so I'm keeping them. They are also nice and long. I'm 5'6" and 150lbs, with a 31" inseam, and usually wear about a size 10 or medium/large. I ordered these in the 10 and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Bethesda, MD on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Nice material that is a light weight cotton, perfect for summer. The colors are cute and the belt tie gives it extra personality. I am pear shaped, (5'6", 142 lbs) and usually wear a curvy 10. I bought the 10's, but could also go with the 8's, they are low wasted and full through the bottom and thigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Vancouver from Vancouver on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    these pants are fantastic... my only regret is that I didn't order another pair in another colour... they fit well...the length is perfect... love these pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Vancouver from Vancouver on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    these pants fit very well...I would definitely order again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugal from Central Illinois on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    These pants are very flattering and would work well with almost any polo, T-shirt, blouse, or tank. The fit is very relaxed; I ordered them in my usual size (12) and they are roomy esp. in the waist. The belt solves this and looks good tied on the side. It doesn't lay flat enough for tying in the front. I was hoping they might shrink a little in the laundry, but they didn't. If you are between sizes, I would order down. I ordered two more pairs because they are good quality, summer pants in nice colors. The weave is a little looser than atypical twill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sw girl from Colorado on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    These are nice, casual pants that are cut pretty roomy in the hip and thigh. They are a tiny bit low cut for my tastes, but fit well enough that I can put up with it. I'm pear shaped. I think these pants would be huge on you if you are slim hipped. They are also very long. Right now I have them rolled up but I might shorten them after the first washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrrat from Wisconsin on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Fit is great for someone with a small waist/ full hips. Sizing is inconsistent, however. I ordered an 8 and a 10 and the 8 fit looser in the leg compared to the 10. Still worth a try- great material. Light weight for summer, but not thin. I like the colors as an alternative to blue jeans for work.
  • Sort by: