Aventura Clothing Ballari Skirt - Hemp-Organic Cotton (For Women)

2nds. A soft blend of hemp and organic cotton gives Aventura Clothing's Ballari skirt its soft, swingy appeal, and the vertical seams that flare out at the hem lend a playful, upbeat vibe.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Practically worn from Illinois on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Gave it a 4 star only because it is a thinner material than it seems online and is shorter than it looks in the picture, but looks cute on regardless. I will be wearing it with many different tops.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Fort Collins on Friday, March 1, 2013
    For less than 14 bucks you better get one while they last! Great fall, summer skirt. I really like this material, durable, comfortable, nice cut - sporty, I could wear this with walking shoes and get a good walk at lunch.
  • Reviewed by EsKezzy from San Diego, CA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I love this skirt. It's comfortable and easy to wear. I wear it at least once a week without issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from Houston, TX on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Beautiful natural color. It looks like it will age well and fade just enough to look like an old favorite. Skirt is full and has pockets..the length on me is just above the knee and I'm 5'7".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from La Marque, TX on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Casual fit, the hemp is too rough to allow it to hang off the body easily. It sticks out instead of flows. I love this style overall and will look for a style more conducive to compliment it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sissy from Alpharetta, GA. on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I will wear this skirt in many places.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gmoon from pittsburgh on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    I really liked this skirt but had to send it back be ause it ran too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimigirl60 from Iowa City, Ia on Monday, November 19, 2012
    like that it's easy wear, shrunk a bit but it is 100% cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Florida on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I am going to dress this jacket up with a lace scarf, when I go to a slightly dressy casual event . . . or work too.

    Absolutely love the jacket.

    I had a couple of problems with it regarding size (I am no more than 41-42" bust and a 34" waist ) and the jacket did fit very snug around the bust area, when buttoned. I cannot wear a "thick" sweater under it because of this and also the sleeve area would not accommodate same. But I live in Florida and I will "not" have this worry on too many nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judesnaiad from Eugene, OR on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I won't actually wear this much until next Spring, but it was a great deal and a very nice skirt. I am an 'older' woman and it's a great knee-length skirt with some swirl - not just a boring A-line or pencil skirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Casual work day
    • Pros: Good Length, Nice design, Nice Fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.