Customer Reviews Of:
Aventura Clothing by Sportif USA Sierra Pull-On Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Aventura Clothing by Sportif USA's Sierra pull-on shirt is made of organic cotton with touch of stretch for a great-looking fit. Zigzag top-stitched collar and hem have a raw, unfinished look.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travelingmom from Italy on Thursday, April 30, 2009
    I ordered a medium for myself. I usually fit a 10-12. It was very small - it almost fit my daughter who wears size 1-2's. I'll be taking in the darts and letting her wear it. It's good for a very casual shirt - the edges are unfinished.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MDL from Michigan on Saturday, February 21, 2009
    THis shirt is going back because it is too small for me. If it fit it would be useful and would go with many things.
    • Cons: Too tight in the bust
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skylittle from Windsor, CO on Monday, August 18, 2008
    I absolutely LOVE the details of the shirt. I love the ragged edges which can dress it down a bit without looking sloppy. I also love the little twist at the middle of the "V". I was able to avoid ironing this shirt by hanging it, another added bonus. I love this shirt so much I bought another one, so I have the beige and the terra cotta color. The gray one reminded me of a hospital worker, so I bypassed that one.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EcoMom from San Jacinto, CA on Monday, August 4, 2008
    I really like the texture and color of this shirt. I bought the gray. I will be wearing it to work because it gives full coverage, which can be a problem for me (F cup). The only thing I don't quite like is that the sleeves are a bit tight and somewhat limit range of motion.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Sleeves a bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Eco-conscious, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Full coverage, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Maddog's Mommy from Durango, CO on Friday, August 1, 2008
    I like this shirt. It fits well and is comfortable. The twist in the front makes it a little dressier. Looks great with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnaBanana from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, July 19, 2008
    This shirt looks cute on. I love the neckline detail, although you need a cami or tank underneath if you don't want your cleavage hanging out! However, when you raise your arms to do anything, the shirt rides up and the empire seam gets stuck in the middle of your bust-line. I don't want to spend the day pulling a shirt down every other minute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker Bee from Dennis, Ma on Thursday, July 10, 2008
    Great top for warm summer days. Stretch in fabric allows for greater mobility. Cute twist detail in front. Perfect for going out - can be dressed up or down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Virginia on Thursday, July 3, 2008
    This is an awful shirt. The quality is lousy and having the edges of the shirt be ragged only makes it look cheaper. Plus the cut of the shirt is horrible - too big and baggy in places and yet it's too short in length (bustline is all wrong). Do yourself a favor and stay away from this one.
    • Cons: Low Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy from PA on Sunday, June 22, 2008
    very comfy, fairly stylish
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Has unfinished seams
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtskiier from VT on Thursday, June 19, 2008
    Nice shirt! The V-neck is attractive but way too low- definately need a safety pin to avoid exposing the bra to the world. It fits a bit loose, so go a size smaller if you're looking for a tight/slim fit. I wear a 8-10 and ordered a M and it's a bit roomier than expected but still looks good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Bra exposure
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3