Aventura Clothing Castella T-Shirt - Stretch Organic Cotton Jersey (For Women)

Closeouts. Stylishly sustainable, Aventura Clothing’s Castella T-shirt is made of soft organic cotton jersey with a touch of spandex.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by musicteacher9 from N C on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I really like this t- shirt, a great quality fabric, good fit and bright color.. Very comfortable and looks nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBarnaby from Boston, MA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Disappointed and sent it back. Loved the color but was too tight even though I usually take a medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Radish from cooperstown, NY on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I sent it back
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from San Rafael, CA on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    This is a quality product that wears well and looks great. It is perfect! I only wish for more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from New York on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Runs a little big. Nice scoop neck, soft colors and nice supple cotton. If you are between small and medium, like me, better to get the small. It does run a little big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee1 from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    Taking the advice of another shopper, I ordered a medium (I usually wear a small). It fits perfectly. The T-shirt is great. Not too thin, beautifully made, fits well. I liked it so much I placed another order. I now own several. If it came in other colors, I would order more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    Great colour and quality material with a nice feel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by homeaway from New Mexico on Friday, September 17, 2010
    I have two colors of this shirt and am glad that I do - they are so comfortable. The shirts are long enough to keep my belly covered even when reaching up and form-fitting but not so much that I feel like I'm wearing a body suit. Perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Versatile, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Soft
  • Reviewed by Bee1 from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    I took the advice of a few previous buyers and bought a medium (I usually wear small). It was perfect! I love the longer sleeve length and length of the shirt. I am ordering another one. I wish it came in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Good for layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Well made
  • Reviewed by New Englander from New England on Saturday, August 7, 2010
    Love this shirt, this is heavier weight cotton, feels really soft. The cut is for taller people so if you are petite its going to look longer on you in the sleeve and will hit at below the waist. It has some shape to the cut, so doesn't look loose like its pictured.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.